Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PubMatic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PubMatic

Aktualisiert am 14. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

293 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rajeev Goel
211 Bewertungen
  1. "PubMatic - Right Place, Right Time, Right Solutions, Right Team - A Great Place To Work."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Country Manager in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PubMatic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being part of the PubMatic team it feels like being at the right place at the right time. As half of the global team is involveld in engineering and product we have the great opportunity to be ahead of the development and to meet the market requirements with our existing solutions and innovations in the long term. Further it is a global company that understands local markets requirments and that supports these markets...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Due to the fast growth of the business a fast growth of the global team and the teams in local markets is key for success. It is a challenge to keep pace to establish the necessary structures, processes and a common understanding of our strategy and culture, but there are the right actions in place and we are on a good way.

    PubMatic2015-02-13
  2. "Regional Director"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PubMatic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Product Innovation - Thought Leadership - Team - Company Culture

    Kontras

    - Transparency - Management Skills - Knowledge Transfer -

    PubMatic2017-11-07
  3. "Great Company, Great Team, Great Learnings, very Transparent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PubMatic ()

    Pros

    Great Team and also good sharing of knowledge on international learnings & accounts. very Transparent of outlook, numbers & strategy Exec. Team always open for a talk and very helpful

    Kontras

    no cons to add from my point of view ...

    PubMatic2015-01-23
  4. "Great company and awsome place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director Media Solutions in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PubMatic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Visionary CEO who truly leads the industry with thought leadership - Great atmosphere and spirit - Amazing team and colleagues - Strong diverse, culture - Moves fast to make decisions, agile processes - Employees are heard - flat hierarchy - regular intercontinental exchange on all relevant subjects

    Kontras

    No cons from my side.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep your spirit.

    PubMatic2017-08-21
  5. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PubMatic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PubMatic has a solid value proposotion, strong enginering background and vision for the mid-term future of programmatic advertising.

    Kontras

    The dynamic of the industry and strong growth rates are causing a need for adaption in processes and structures which is painful at some points but the company is putting a lot of efforts in finding solutions.

    PubMatic2015-08-31
  6. "Great Work Environment, Good Challenges, Amazing People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager, Marketing Communications in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PubMatic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Talented and smart co-workers, great benefits, room to grow, unlimited vacation, food/snacks in every office, challenging projects

    Kontras

    Sometimes a lack of agreement on core goals so lots of projects that are all top priority, everyone is so busy that sometimes getting approvals can take a little longer

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in managers so that they are empowered to invest in their teams

    PubMatic2019-07-14
  7. "One of the best companies in pune to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PubMatic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible timing Good work culture Smart engineers Caring HR Goof Salary and Compensation

    Kontras

    Nothing company specific. Sometimes you may face issues with some Managers / people. But Higher management is always helpful to resolve those issues.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up good work.

    PubMatic2019-06-24
  8. "SQA Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SQA Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PubMatic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment and work life balance.

    Kontras

    No proper individual growth plan.

    PubMatic2019-07-06
  9. "I don't believe positive reviews are fair"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PubMatic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    food and snacks in office convenient office location near redwood city downtown

    Kontras

    - bonus part of compensation is not something you should account on - many people switch to hindi on meetings - favoritism - people managment very poor and unporfessional, it lacks respect on a very simple and basic level - toxic culture - I heard feedbacks from management like we were watching you on the team building event and we think you are bad team player because you didn't join game

    Rat an das Management

    don't believe what middle management reports to you, it is as fake as positive reviews about company culture

    PubMatic2019-07-12
  10. "Young Company with in house promoted senior level management and frugal HR."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei PubMatic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Fast pace company. With lesser processes that slow down work. 2. The average age of the company must be in 20s. So work becomes fun. 3. Office Lunch. 4. Not extreme work pressure. Work pressure is fair, at times things need to be done urgently. 5. Well, spend, team outings.

    Kontras

    1. In house promoted management. Almost all teams have directors, who once joined as interns when PubMatic was a startup and made it to high positions in just about 10years. No outside world exposure. Most have frog-of-the-well mentality with no ability to think outside office politics. Expecting managers being interested in your career development will be lofty thoughts. 2. Don't be surprised to see a 6-7 yrs experienced...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    1. Co-founders are learned amazing public with good vision for the company, but it may not materialize as effectively if you are unaware of things happening at ground level. 2. Diversity in Engineering decision-makers can go a long way. Outside vision can propel the company even more.

    PubMatic2019-06-16
293 Bewertungen gefunden