Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Providence Health & Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Providence Health & Services

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1793 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
58%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rodney F. Hochman
553 Bewertungen
  1. Mission-focused

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Providence Health & Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart, caring leadership for the most part

    Kontras

    A little insular and a little "clique-ish" at times.

    Providence Health & Services2016-04-03
  2. I'll miss ya

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Renton, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Providence has been a very supportive place to work with good work life balance and a sense of caring for the community. The hiring managers are on the whole good folks.

    Kontras

    They outsourced the entire recruiting function. The bureaucracy can be tiresome.

    Rat an das Management

    You can't hire a million supplemental employees in this market. Encourage folks to hire some FTE you can retain.

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-22
  3. grate compani to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits and pay depends on exp

    Kontras

    Nothing i can recall yet

    Rat an das Management

    nothing to advice to management

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-20
  4. Great Place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Supervisor in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mission driven work; patient care most important; management encourages work-life balance

    Kontras

    big companies take too long to initiate changes

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-13
  5. Great manager!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Coordinator in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great managers and flexible schedule.

    Kontras

    Scheduling is not fun.

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-10
  6. Great Benefits, Great Manager, Great Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Outpatient Coder 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Providence Health & Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My manager was amazing and knowledgeable. The benefits are out of this world. They paid for everything I needed and alerted me to things they would pay for that I didn't know I could have.

    Kontras

    Some people in the smaller hospitals think too highly of themselves and interfere in other departments.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on doing what you're doing. Make HR do their jobs.

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Changing Work Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Neurodiagnostic Technologist in Anchorage, AK
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with the physicians and helping decide, through testing, how case management will be determined

    Kontras

    Administrative changes are now geared to financial gains to the institution and seem to bypass patient care and transparency for the caregivers

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the “boots on the ground” employees. Give them at least a small voice

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-03
  8. Great Benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Pharmacist in Anchorage, AK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great healthcare and behavioral health benefits

    Kontras

    I am very happy here.

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-05
  9. HR is corrupt

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits compared to other companies

    Kontras

    HR is corrupt and works for the company, NOT the employees. Snarky, backstabbing coworkers.

    Rat an das Management

    Be fair

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-18
  10. Great Company but not much room to grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PATIENT RELATIONS Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Providence Health & Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Health Benefits, Great Leadership, Training

    Kontras

    Not much room for growth

    Providence Health & Services2019-06-18
1793 Bewertungen gefunden