Bewertungen für Progressive Insurance Senior Claims Adjuster | Glassdoor.de

Progressive Insurance Bewertungen für Senior Claims Adjuster

Aktualisiert am 29. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Progressive Insurance CEO Tricia Griffith
Tricia Griffith
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent company to work for with outstanding benefits and a positive work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Opportunities do not wait for you - you receive in depth training that allows you to reach out and obtain the career and the path that you want. - Competitive - Military friendly - Paid training - Diversity - Tuition Assistance program - Excellent management

    Kontras

    - May be difficult to get hired initially, but if you are persistent and show a strong desire and aptitude you will likely land a job

    Progressive Insurance2019-07-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A lot of work, but alot of opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional growth opportunities, quality leaders, decent pay.

    Kontras

    Seemingly limitless work load. If you stay in one position too long you will get bogged down and burn out.

    Rat an das Management

    Restructure the staffing models to create better balance between quantity, quality and efficiency.

    Progressive Insurance2019-06-27
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No micromanaging! Good pay. Great bonus!

    Kontras

    no cons working for this company

    Progressive Insurance2019-02-25
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    „Place of work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Mayfield, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money and benefits. Most ppl are great to work with.

    Kontras

    Workload fluctuates to the point of madness not being obtainable. Told that if it gets bad let them know -but they don't do anything about it.

    Rat an das Management

    n.a

    Progressive Insurance2018-01-10
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Claims Adjuster”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Mayfield, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paid Training, Superior Support, Great Benefits, Closed on Sunday

    Kontras

    Large Workload, Hard to get Saturday off

    Rat an das Management

    Kudos for understanding this position is stressful

    Progressive Insurance2017-10-09
  6. Hilfreich (11)

    „A great place to learn how to handle claims.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training, a very efficient company, profit sharing, benefits are competitive, outside adjusters get a company car and cellphone, and will be able to secure an adjusters license.

    Kontras

    Workload is high, you are a salaried employee and will likely have to work overtime, lots of micro management, who you have as a manager can greatly affect your happiness. Pay rate is not competitive, once you have some experience, you can jump companies and instantly make 10k more a year. There is a reason a lot of people used to work at Progessive insurance.

    Rat an das Management

    Employee moral should be taken into consideration more than it was when I worked there. Great results were achieved by terrible people and then they were promoted. No one wants to work for a person they can't stand to be in the same room with.

    Progressive Insurance2017-06-18
  7. „A great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Claims Adjuster in Austin, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    On site benefits, amazing training program

    Kontras

    Heavy work load, some employees do not share the workload

    Progressive Insurance2016-11-18
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Senior Claims Adjuster”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Riverview, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pay is good. Bonus is good. Benefits are great. Facility is nice.

    Kontras

    So much work that I used to feel I would have a nervous breakdown and no work life balance. There is no way you will be able to manage your claim load. The system is designed to keep you behind and overdue. The schedules suck! The processes are archaic which means you end up doing triple the work you ordinarily would with modern technology. Hands down I hated it. I used to dread coming to work everyday. The money... and benefits were not even enough to keep me there. My mental health is more important than money.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Set attainable goals! Get better schedules with consecutive days off! Give Claims at the beginning of the day as with training so I'm not thinking I'm done then uh ok here comes 5 more claims when I get off in 1 hour.

    Progressive Insurance2016-11-03
  9. „Senior Claims Adjuster”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Claims Adjuster in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture and values, attentive leadership, progressive analytics, standard of excellence

    Kontras

    Work life balance, workload, qauntity while expecting qaulity

    Rat an das Management

    Reduce workload to a manageable production standpoint.

    Progressive Insurance2016-09-26
  10. Hilfreich (9)

    „This could be a great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Auto Claims Adjuster in Riverview, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Onsite amenities- cafeteria, gym, health clinic

    Kontras

    The management does not care about their employees. Even in death situations they could care less how it is affecting you.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees like adults and less like children. Understand that we are human and not robots and realized that you employees have feelings too.

    Progressive Insurance2016-08-23
19 Bewertungen gefunden