Bewertungen für Progressive Insurance Claims Representative | Glassdoor.de

Progressive Insurance Bewertungen für Claims Representative

Aktualisiert am 28. May 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

95 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Progressive Insurance CEO Tricia Griffith
Tricia Griffith
12 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative in Riverview, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits Good pay Advancement opportunities

    Kontras

    Time off was hard to get approved

    Progressive Insurance2019-05-28
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „I had a great time with this company. I learn a lot with this organization during training and throughout my time there.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Training program. Diversity. Pay. Culture.

    Kontras

    Amount of calls during peak times.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow more time between calls.

    Progressive Insurance2019-04-21
  3. „Good company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay was good, they offer benefits, and the culture was nice.

    Kontras

    Demanding job and often had to stay late to complete work.

    Progressive Insurance2019-04-22
  4. Hilfreich (6)

    „Don believe the hipe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good co-workers , good pay

    Kontras

    No work life balance. Your hard work is not appreciated just expected. Evaluations exception based. What you have done wrong, not what you do right

    Rat an das Management

    No loyalty to employee. Only cares about the numbers. Will quickly turn on you. Glass ceiling for women and people of color

    Progressive Insurance2019-05-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Overall Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is good, job stability is good

    Kontras

    some micromanagers, long hours, large workload, awful health benefits not the best

    Rat an das Management

    allow employees the room to breathe and trust them to do their work

    Progressive Insurance2019-01-24
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money and schedule flexibility

    Kontras

    Changes made to job are not clearly explained

    Progressive Insurance2018-10-24
  7. „Great benefits, but very isolated workspace.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Contact Representative in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and opportunities to work overtime.

    Kontras

    Felt very isolated as I was glued to my desk 99% of the time.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more opportunities for coworkers to build relationships.

    Progressive Insurance2018-11-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Love this place! (From the Albany, NY office)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Claims Representative in Albany, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Probably one of the best jobs I’ve held. Very friendly and accommodating management. They seem like they care about every individuals success in the company. Never met the CEO in person, but seems very lovely and very personable. All inclusive company that is very focused on diversity and volunteering. My job title has flexible work hours. I can come in anytime between 6am-10am, which really helps someone with like... myself who has trouble catching up on sleep. :) it’s hard work but very rewarding!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the diversity and volunteering aspect of the company and wonderful atmosphere. Love the all inclusive culture and the acceptance of everyone from all walks of life. My old job had volunteering opportunities but you guys really stand out!

    Progressive Insurance2018-10-15
  9. „Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intermediate Medical Claims Representative in Lansing, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and great work life balance

    Kontras

    No cons, this is a great company to work for.

    Progressive Insurance2018-08-20
  10. „Always changing, fast paced and innovative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Injury Claims Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good support all around, good money and job security

    Kontras

    Sometimes feel overwhelmed with the work load

    Rat an das Management

    We are supposed to be behavior based, but there are a lot of reports containing numbers we need to meet

    Progressive Insurance2018-08-11
95 Bewertungen gefunden