Bewertungen für Progressive Insurance Claims | Glassdoor.de

Progressive Insurance Bewertungen für Claims

Aktualisiert am 12. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

551 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Progressive Insurance CEO Tricia Griffith
Tricia Griffith
151 Bewertungen
  1. „good employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster in El Paso, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible schedules and great pay

    Kontras

    advancements opportunities were limited

    Rat an das Management

    nothing that I can think of

    Progressive Insurance2019-09-13
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „Good Company Local Office Needs Tweeks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, dress code. Work from home.

    Kontras

    1. The workload is brutal 2. Too many exposures per rep means we don’t get the time we need for each claim. 3. Managers say one thing, sups say another. 4. IT is centralized and slow 5. Customers are rather rude and don’t understand their policies

    Rat an das Management

    IT support at every office, less exposures per rep means better claim handling

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Processor in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Constantly promoting growth and learning - Work environment is amazing - Work/Life balance is priority - Gain share bonus

    Kontras

    Workload can sometimes be heavy, but as long as you can prioritize and mange your workload you will be fine.

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-23
  4. Hilfreich (7)

    „Great full time job with benefits.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster in Lake Worth, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Worked here for over 3 years, salary job and mostly Monday - Friday. If you do have to work Saturday you get a 10% bonus for the day. They won’t bat an eye if you call off. Amazing end of year bonus practically life changing! Low turn over they will try to work with you for a long time but it is a very challenging position.

    Kontras

    It’s a claims office you’ll be busy and customers and constantly changing scripts and procedures will get on your nerves. But that’s anywhere.

    Rat an das Management

    Since I first started I’ve noticed constant improvements from facilities to engagement. Keep working towards improving everyday

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-05
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Good company..Benefits..BEWARE!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Claims Adjuster 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training flex schedules lots or ERGs or groups to be apart of amazing CEO and direction good salary

    Kontras

    I am leaving because of the insurance. Its horrible! They use CVS Caremark for scripts and you MUST refill 90days or pay full price or fill @ 30 days w a CVS company. But CVS scripts are 3x as much as say Walmart and when u are filling a script @ 30 days that means i have money to pay for my childs script also...but because of the cost of our scripts I can afford only 30 days at a time. Our medications have to be... daily to live due to my daughters medical conditions and my PTSD. And that doesnt go into the actual health ins side and cost. Yes I am making better money but w the cost and rules of the choice of insurance it doesnt add up. Work is always crazy busy and you deal in a high stress enviornment to wit add the costs and worries of healthcare....I would rather work two jobs and know I can afford to get care and afford care if needed. So unfortunately I am looking elsewhere.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone I work with does great!

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-29
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Medical Adjuster”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Claims Adjuster in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule. Okay pay. Great location

    Kontras

    They are not ethical. It’s very hard to get promoted if your African American. The culture says diversity, but that’s very far from the truth

    Rat an das Management

    Equal opportunities

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-28
  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Claims Adjuster in Altamonte Springs, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great Working Environment -Work/Family Life Balance -Great Pay

    Kontras

    -Health Benefits are not good

    Rat an das Management

    Get better and affordable medical insurance, especially for employees with families

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-16
  8. „Great place to begin a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster Trainee in Fort Wayne, IN

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    40 hour work weeks, great environment

    Kontras

    High volume so you will constantly be busy

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-15
  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good work environment. You love the people you work with

    Kontras

    Continue to hire more to help with workload

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-07
  10. „Great work environment poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    401k matched up to 6% of salary, good time off, great people

    Kontras

    Unmanageable workload, poor supervisors, work life/home life balance, unpaid but necessary overtime . Expect unrealistic workloads and tons of stress not a job for everyone, fast paced to the point of always being behind

    Rat an das Management

    Supervisors need to be accountable, and need to have people skills

    Progressive Insurance2019-08-21
551 Bewertungen gefunden