Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Progressive Insurance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Progressive Insurance

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2467 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Progressive Insurance CEO Tricia Griffith
Tricia Griffith
675 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good position for someone starting out in claims

    Kontras

    No good way to advance

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Progressive Insurance2019-10-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Progressive Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster in Colorado Springs, CO

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything! Great company to be apart of!

    Kontras

    Nothing, really there are so many awesome things

    Progressive Insurance2019-10-13
  3. „Great Place!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Generalist Associate in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really care about their people

    Kontras

    Very hard work. Don’t like to work hard, don’t work here!!

    Progressive Insurance2019-10-11
  4. „Hard work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    decent pay, profit sharing, positive culture and values

    Kontras

    Unrealistic work load, favoritism, growth opportunities are specifically communicated to those who are favorites and others with more experience are overlooked or positions are not posted and only specific employees are told

    Rat an das Management

    Be fair and provide opportunities to all employees, don't overlook employees who have experience and tenure just to hire your friends for certain positions

    Progressive Insurance2019-10-09
  5. „People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Estimator in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They believe happy employees will result in happy customers.

    Kontras

    There is a seasonally high workload.

    Progressive Insurance2019-10-06
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Still learning the ropes.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster Trainee in Mesquite, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My co-workers are extremely nice. The job is close to my home.

    Kontras

    It’s a big open room. Everyone hears everyone and everything. This might not be a problem for many ppl but for me it makes it hard to focus. And it also makes me self conscious since I am just learning.

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe have a separate space for people during training and on boarding.

    Progressive Insurance2019-09-28
  7. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Support Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Progressive Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pay and work life balance are good overall

    Kontras

    Fast Paced work environment overall

    Progressive Insurance2019-09-27
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Excellent Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Fire and Theft Investigator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Progressive Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are great. This company is not judgmental on anything-- body art, family status, education status. The were very flexible with my difficult family situation. They also loved all my tattoos, piercings, and colorful hair. They do so much for local and national charities, too!

    Kontras

    The workload can be a bit overwhelming at times. Never be afraid to ask for help. There are always coworkers and managers that are willing to lend a hand.

    Progressive Insurance2019-09-27
  9. „okay, but not long term”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Adjuster/Generalist 

    Ich arbeite bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    company invests in developing reps

    Kontras

    better management needed, successful reps not rewarded

    Progressive Insurance2019-09-27
  10. „Great Company but challenging Industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managed Repair Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Progressive Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary, good management, great ETB or vacation and increases with tenure

    Kontras

    Management or promotions opportunities are limited. No overtime

    Rat an das Management

    Try to get employees engaged

    Progressive Insurance2019-09-26
2467 Bewertungen gefunden