Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Productive Edge | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Productive Edge

Aktualisiert am 9. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Productive Edge CEO Joel Livet (no image)
Joel Livet
38 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome place to work and growth for employee careers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Productive Edge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get to work latest technologies. all team member is very good always stand for any kind of help. No politics from anywhere while communicating with higher people or working team. Work from home option,cab facility one side you can use any time. Lots of growth opportunities both technically as well as professionally. Always caring about employees personal growth which we can get in few companies. Good pay scale... and monthly team outing party. Some time will get work pressure but team enjoying with work they paying extra hours. I like one more thing in this company which is time, your task should be done no one will ask you when you going to leave. Not following culture like complete 9 hours in office without any work. Employees are very honesty to his work because of company good culture and behavior. Daily Snakes........

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I did not feel any cons in this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for given opportunity to my career growth.

    Productive Edge2017-04-07
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „" Employee Friendly Company "”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Productive Edge ()

    Pros

    1. Very friendly work environment & team is very helpful. 2. Employee opinion is valued & Management takes every decision promptly. 3. Engaging work environment is lively & interesting. 4. Getting to know many latest technologies, it helps to be current. 5. Monthly team outing / Team Dinner & Team Engagement activity keep you on your toes. 6. Cab facility for all the employees after Office hours

    Kontras

    Did not find any Cons from my side.

    Rat an das Management

    As of now, Management is doing good. Keep up the good work !!!

    Productive Edge2016-10-05
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Company to Grow Your Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL

    Ich arbeite bei Productive Edge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are given a lot of responsibilities outside of their given roles. For people who like to be flexible, take on multiple roles, and learn about several different aspects of technology consulting, PE offers you a great opportunity. Working with a range of clients across a number of different industries, you also get insight into the differences in operational processes and what drives business value in their... given space. No two projects are ever the same, and each project provides a unique business value for the client. Every member of each team is given the opportunity (and expected) to propose solutions for encountered issues throughout the development of a client solution. It gives employees a personal tie to each project, which motivates team members to deliver. Any tool is essentially available at your disposal. You do not need approval to download a tool you feel will help you do your job (as long as it is free). This is a huge plus for productivity and allows employees to more quickly address unique challenges they encounter. PE is constantly working to stay on the cutting edge of technology. Management loves to hear about emerging tech employees are researching and/or are passionate about. Management is very accessible, right up to the partners. 3 weeks paid time off and the option to work from home occasionally are big pluses. All of the employees at PE are driven, competent individuals and can be relied upon to competently fulfill their role. When you work with competent peers, it pushes you to do your best to support them.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Team members are often moved around between several ongoing projects, while also being allocated to several projects. This creates difficulties in terms of estimation and planning for in flight projects. While some of this is just the nature of consulting, trying to keep employees engaged in billable work while satisfying the needs of clients, there could definitely be some improvement. Expert employees are often... put in "fireman" roles where they are brought into set failing projects back on track. Management isn't always the most transparent in terms of company strategy.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in and cultivate great employees. More actively pursue new clients. More transparency in terms of company direction.

    Productive Edge2016-09-12
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Company growing in the right direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Business Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Productive Edge gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I was with PE for 2 years and saw a lot of positive changes while I was with them. Management brought on new leadership to oversee key areas of the company. The partners are still very involved and strive to create a positive working environment. The culture is also very positive. They continually have outings after work and have quarterly events to celebrate the team. Pay was in line with my past and current job.... Cool office space in River North!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It's consulting so there are fire drills. There have definitely been challenging / long nights to hit deliverables, however, the team rallied together which was a plus. You need to have a get it done mentality otherwise this job is not for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Be sure not to lose focus on employees as you grow. Stay involved as much as possible and continue to engage with employees.

    Productive Edge2016-08-22
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „"Great Place to work and a nice beginning for a fresher"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate QA Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Productive Edge als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has a great work culture and a caring attitude for all employees.(Employee first Culture) Recognition is the key factor here. Flexibility in time, employee friendly & experienced peer group. Fresher can learn many new technologies. There is a free cab facility after work for commuting from office to Home , which is more helpful. Office is Located in the heart of the city.

    Kontras

    Interview process is bit lengthy. It should have a better cafeteria Considering its prime location.

    Rat an das Management

    As of now PE Leadership team is doing great .keep up the good work.

    Productive Edge2016-06-13
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nothing much great about India office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Productive Edge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Decent compensation. - Office location. - Latest technologies being used. - Flexible timings.

    Kontras

    - Reviews here are little hyped. - Policies are getting stringent. - WFH option is very much restricted. - No cab facility given, cabs given only after 8.30 in the night. - No office canteen. - Supporting US team is tough job.

    Rat an das Management

    - Understand India office requirements and capabilities of your employees. - Restricting WFH is not really a good idea, it would help employees as well as Organization as people here are working with US teams.

    Productive Edge2016-04-27
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not a better place to elevate your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Productive Edge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been at PE for several years, and I can say that I've had some amazing experiences while I've been here. The talent here, and challenges you'll be immersed in, are top notch and I promise that you'll be put a position to elevate yourself as a technology leader. I have often heard comments such as "I've learned more here in 6 months than I did in (2,3,4...) years at ____ company". If you want to be put in a... position to work on high profile projects, excellent clients, and the latest technologies, then this is a place for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It's a tough environment at times, and the standard for success is extremely high. If you're not able to handle pressure, this isn't the place for you. That said, the company does a lot to try and balance that pressure through free breakfasts, lunches, weekly social events, and beer in the fridge.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Productive Edge2016-01-06
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Productive Edge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture and the people are great to work with and to be around.

    Kontras

    The projects I worked on weren't as interesting as I would of hoped.

    Productive Edge2015-12-11
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good To Go!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Productive Edge als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Guaranteed with Good Salary, Work-life balance, company sponsored weekend parties, cab with limitations, free and open culture which make way to learn and grow. Always hunt for expertise candidates to fit into their roles in order to deliver the best in class results.

    Kontras

    Will be great if India office could be added with more infrastructure amenities

    Rat an das Management

    Add more people to India office

    Productive Edge2015-12-08
  10. „Lots of growth opportunities and work-life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Productive Edge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Chance to work on latest technologies. - Work life balance. - Inspiring, supportive and easily approachable leadership team. - Lots of growth opportunities both technically as well as professionally. - Balanced mix of work and fun with regular team outings and events. - Talented and helpful people. - Work from home option. - No micro-management. - No politics.

    Kontras

    - Cab service only after 10 PM. This is a big concern considering Bangalore's traffic situation especially for employees who live far from the office. Good thing is that the cut off time is under discussion and most probably will be brought down to 8/9PM. - No canteen.

    Rat an das Management

    There are still a few concerns on the infrastructure front which is understandable as the Bangalore branch is still relatively new. Otherwise, keep up the good work!

    Productive Edge2015-11-11
52 Bewertungen gefunden