Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PrimePay | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PrimePay

Aktualisiert am 20. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PrimePay CEO William J. Pellicano (no image)
William J. Pellicano
111 Bewertungen
  1. „PrimePay a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Quality Assurance Analyst in West Chester, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PrimePay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Great working environment 2. Responsive management/leadership style with the CEO very accessible 3. Company is growing with many NEW positions opening up 4. New company wide initiative created in IT consistent with the Market trend where each stakeholder (employee) being one of them has a direct input as a buy in and hence commitment

    Kontras

    Need for enterprise technology for documentation, defect tracking i.e JIRA

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    PrimePay2019-07-16
  2. „A great place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Graphic Designer in West Chester, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PrimePay als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The recruiting team was really helpful when it came to the interview and onboarding process. They were on top of informing me of any steps I needed to take. After starting, the training was thorough with time built in to learn about the brand as a whole. I was assigned a mentor who knew the position and brand, and has been endlessly helpful with my many questions. The team is very supportive and works well together... to brainstorm and accomplish tasks.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The marketing team is still growing, so it is difficult to balance work that needs to get accomplished with the ideas and ambitions of the team. There are great ideas, but we get a bit stuck without the manpower behind us. I'm not sure if there is much of a ladder to move up position wise, yet, but that could change.

    Rat an das Management

    The mentorship program and bi-weekly one-on-one meets are a great way to touch base with employees.

    PrimePay2019-07-15
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Low Pay! Very stressful Job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PrimePay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Team is very nice to work with.

    Kontras

    The amount of work that is expected of you is excessive for the money that you are being paid! No wonder we have such a high turnover.

    Rat an das Management

    Raise the salary!

    PrimePay2019-07-20
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not what it seems!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PrimePay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility is really the only Pro about working with PrimePay. There is also an average salary provided.

    Kontras

    The company provides a salary + commission compensation and lie to you about what you will make. The sales organizations sets goals and plans that are not realistic at all. The deals that you will get usually cancel because of the service PrimePay provides.

    PrimePay2019-07-15
  5. „Great Start After College”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Associate in West Chester, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PrimePay als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Great co-workers/company culture -Room to move within company

    Kontras

    -Slow computers and outdated software -Work can get tedious after awhile if you dont ask for something different.

    PrimePay2019-06-20
  6. „Great team environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market and Brand Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei PrimePay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started at PrimePay immediately after graduating college, and so far I have learned a lot and have enjoyed being a part of the inside sales team.

    Kontras

    MBA is definitely an entry level position, and I don't know if I see myself in the role long term, but it has been an excellent introduction to the products and the company, and I look forward to my next steps here at PrimePay.

    PrimePay2019-06-20
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great job and clients, poor wage”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Success Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PrimePay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Primepay really takes the time to teach you the ins and outs of payroll, and our clients are fun to work with.

    Kontras

    The wage is not competitive with the city, really hurts to run payroll for employees who do less and get paid 3$ more an hour than you. Also some of the supervisors are power hungry and rude.

    PrimePay2019-06-11
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Horrible management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 

    Ich habe bei PrimePay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Horrible local management..Very political

    Kontras

    Play favorites and disrespectful people

    PrimePay2019-07-01
  9. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Fairfield, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PrimePay als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very family oriented great company to work for

    Kontras

    House drama For film it wasn’t as great when it came to client relationship

    PrimePay2019-05-24
  10. „Upward Mobility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Executive in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PrimePay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity for upward mobility

    Kontras

    Product capabilities and service compared to main competitors

    PrimePay2019-05-08
169 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden