Bewertungen für Prime Focus Animator | Glassdoor.de

Prime Focus Bewertungen für Animator

Aktualisiert am 26. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Prime Focus CEO Namit Malhotra
Namit Malhotra
1 Bewertungen
  1. „good to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prime Focus gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    i learn a lot ..its just walking dist near to office and home

    Kontras

    canteen not clean hyginic. they must look into it

    Rat an das Management

    who are good inthere skill dont let them go when ur nigotiatate with salary..give them how much they want...make candidtae/employee happy first then others.

    Prime Focus2019-07-26
  2. „Nice company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prime Focus gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Employee friendly,nice place to work,work life balance

    Kontras

    I couldn't find any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Prime Focus2019-06-29
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „3D Animator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 3D Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Prime Focus - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Passionated for hyperrealistic projects

    Kontras

    Salary hikes too late

    Rat an das Management

    Make some good employers than slayers

    Prime Focus2017-12-03
  4. „Good for retirement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - 3D Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prime Focus gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    good people,friendly environment, 3 shift 8 working hours except dedline employment, medi claim

    Kontras

    very slow increment ,low wages,not more to learn. canteen is not much that good

    Rat an das Management

    change upper level management . do proper planing for deadline

    Prime Focus2017-04-02
  5. „A good experience , professional environment with excellent technical tools”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Prime Focus - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Get to work on big brand projects. Get to learn a lot from seniors and supervisors. company focuses only on the work , no useless interference in any other side of work life.

    Kontras

    Salary for freshers not good enough. Increments are very rare and low. High level management does not understand needs of artists.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide proper compensation to artists for the work they do and the effort and time they give to this company.

    Prime Focus2014-09-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Prime Focus -Vollzeit

    Pros

    wiil get good projects, good coffee,

    Kontras

    no encouragement of even very good work through salary increment

    Rat an das Management

    encourage hard and very good work through salary increment irrespective of experience

    Prime Focus2013-09-17
  7. „Fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Animator in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Prime Focus -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, decent wages. Room to grow and encouraged to do so. Small Teams suit me at the moment and have had the opportunity to work small amounts on many films already as well as some longer projects.

    Kontras

    Young company Momentum is slow at the moment, so not many big jobs. Reception not built yet and no elevators.

    Rat an das Management

    I would just say to keep building and growing as we have been over the last year. Would love more life drawing and other opportunities set up for the employees.

    Prime Focus2012-09-21
7 Bewertungen gefunden