Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pret A Manger | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pret A Manger

Aktualisiert am 22. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
31%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pret A Manger CEO Pano Christou
Pano Christou
52 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (21)

    „Abusive workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I learned to multitask but burned out for too much work

    Kontras

    Not enough Team members in every shop. I jump between different roles from shop to shop under abusive managers-leaders. Not a recommendable company!

    Rat an das Management

    Give your managers some training in people management and pay more! There is a lot of abuse of leadership!

    Pret A Manger2019-07-06
  2. Hilfreich (16)

    „Stressful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I like the food and tea

    Kontras

    Stressful, low pay, bullying environment

    Rat an das Management

    Stop the bullying and favouritism

    Pret A Manger2019-10-02
  3. Hilfreich (11)

    „Horrible company-leaving soon”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member Hot Chef 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pret A Manger - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nothing but stress, noise, ungreatful manager!

    Kontras

    Horrible company, the pay is bad for the hard work!

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing! they don't care!

    Pret A Manger2019-09-19
  4. Hilfreich (12)

    „Ok at first but turns sour fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I enjoyed the food and trailing new products

    Kontras

    Beware the money is bad for the amount of work, you will work lots of hours and will have no life outside of Pret. Nothing is stable and the rota is given a day before the new week starts. You will not be able to plan your life. Things are constantly changing all the time. HR is not upfront with what goes on and you may be left in the dark. Avoid this company.

    Rat an das Management

    How about keeping your promises and paying baristas, hot chefs and so on when they are trained and graduate. Hours are constantly missing like managers steal from teams.

    Pret A Manger2019-09-18
  5. „Serving Coffee to go and pastries”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    It was a friendly and casual environment with really nice coworkers. The people were very friendly as well with schedules and always tried to make our shifts not interfere with other obligations.

    Kontras

    Sometimes customers can be a bit grumpy but thats got nothing to do with the employer and is just part of the job.

    Pret A Manger2015-04-25
  6. „good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company, great team, great food

    Kontras

    little room for growth, growth was more about who you knew and not what you knew

    Pret A Manger2019-11-21
  7. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    flexible work place, easy to follow standard

    Kontras

    none, salary could be better though

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work

    Pret A Manger2019-11-21
  8. „Good job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pret A Manger - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary, Partners, Trainings, Courses, Experience.

    Kontras

    Night Shift. Long shift sometimes.

    Pret A Manger2019-11-19
  9. „Very fun to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Barista 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good friendly staff and environment

    Kontras

    Pay wasn't as good as other places

    Pret A Manger2019-11-16
  10. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hot Chef in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pret A Manger gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pret is a great company for people who are seeking either full time jobs or part-time as they have a varied start and finish and each shop has their own opening and closing times. The people who work there are generally very nice, young and friendly.

    Kontras

    Some of the staff in higher positions aren't experienced enough in my opinion which makes for poor management in some cases. But this isn't specific to Pret A Manger itself, it's a general London Restaurant chain management problem.

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen to your staff and their requests. Don't overwork people just because they're good at their jobs - they normally won't say no to any extra work

    Pret A Manger2019-11-16
684 Bewertungen gefunden