Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Premier Public Relations | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Premier Public Relations

Aktualisiert am 5. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Premier Public Relations CEO  (no image)
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Film team was great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Publicist 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Premier Public Relations gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working on a variety of campaigns Good support from management, positive place to work

    Kontras

    not the most competitive salary for junior positions

    Premier Public Relations2019-07-05
  2. „Good Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Premier Public Relations (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting clients, fun staff, lovely offices

    Kontras

    Old equipment at times, need more runners

    Premier Public Relations2017-09-07
  3. „Wish I'd never worked there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Public Relations gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting and interesting clients. Variety of work.

    Kontras

    Given old, worn out, slow computers to work with that didn't have the power to open the programs needed to carry out job requirements. No health and safety in terms of adjustable chairs, wrist rests, adjustable monitors. Had to bring in my own rests and mouse because the work mouse I was given did not work. Everyone looks out for themselves and is quick to blame others when anything goes wrong. No community or... team work. Out of the blue I was let go with no opportunity to fight for my job, was not allowed to contact colleagues or say good bye, had to leave immediately, asked for a reference and they refuse to give one. 2 years of learning their out-dated systems to be let go with no warning. I worked hard to get this job, to meet their requirements, to learn their standards and they won't even give me a reference to assist me in getting a new job. Poor performing employees rewarded, doesn't matter that they have no skills, as long as they shout loud enough about how brilliant they are, they get noticed. While those of us who quietly work through our lunch breaks to meet deadlines, who spend out-of-work hours learning to keep up get ignored.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Take responsibility for your own actions. Stop blaming everyone else for your lack of clients.

    Premier Public Relations2017-05-04
  4. „Lovely company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Public Relations gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent people, excellent perks and lovely office

    Kontras

    Perhaps more interaction between different departments

    Premier Public Relations2017-02-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Summer Intern Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Theatrical Film Publicity in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Premier Public Relations als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I enjoyed my time at Premier. Best internship I have had, if I wasn't from the United States I wish I could have applied for a job here. I enjoyed working in the theatrical film department and everyone on the team. They really welcomed me. I got thrown right into the mix of premieres, screenings and pitching. Great experience and great memories!

    Kontras

    Some days would be hectic, but that's entertainment publicity for you, nothing really bad to say about the company. I had a great experience here

    Rat an das Management

    Keep allowing your interns to be thrown right in and give them the experience of not just running to get coffee (thankful I never had to do).

    Premier Public Relations2016-10-15
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Television Public Relations Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Praktikant - Praktikant (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Premier Public Relations als

    Pros

    Supervisors really gave me hands on projects instead of busy work. It felt like I was really contributing to the company.

    Kontras

    I don't really have any cons for Premier. It was a great company to intern for!

    Premier Public Relations2016-02-29
  7. „Premier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Premier Public Relations gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice offices and some generally talented people

    Kontras

    People are in more senior roles than they should be to the detriment to the company - both their employees and company reputation.

    Premier Public Relations2015-12-17
  8. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Praktikant (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Premier Public Relations gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Interesting place to work. Premier creates a plethora of solutions in healthcare and it was great to work with such motivated people.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the communication across the different departments was lacking. Each group had different objectives that could conflict with each other.

    Rat an das Management

    Better transparency of vision. Keep the whole team in the loop on objectives so nothing gets lost in translation. Keep up the good work.

    Premier Public Relations2015-06-09
  9. „Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Premier Public Relations gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fair pay, wellness program

    Kontras

    No work life balance.

    Rat an das Management

    Encourage employee development.

    Premier Public Relations2015-05-23
  10. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Premier Public Relations ()

    Pros

    wonderful internal staff, they really care about their employees

    Kontras

    a raise would be nice

    Premier Public Relations2014-11-26
10 Bewertungen gefunden