Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Premier Group Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Premier Group Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 21. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

55 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ben Broughton
43 Bewertungen
  1. "A Mix of Good and Bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great incentives Great people Money is good when you work hard

    Kontras

    Not allowed to take holiday Targets aren't adjusted to location (London where salaries are higher is same as Manchester) Lack of development

    Rat an das Management

    Ben, you are amazing

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-06-21
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Sales recruiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training Strong leaders and support

    Kontras

    Long hours but worth it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-05-23
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The training and progression they provide

      Kontras

      No con that I can think of

      Premier Group Recruitment2019-04-17
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Great company, great team!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A lot of training and support at all levels Offers great benefits Incentives are the best! Great locations, all expenses paid and so much fun One of the best commission structures Access to Directors for any support you need

      Kontras

      I haven't found any yet!

      Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-31
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Great company! Great people"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I worked at Premier for less than a year and my time there was great! The company make sure they look after their staff with amazing incentives! The support from the management team at times of need is outstanding and they do all in their power to help and support you in anyway which says a lot about them as genuine people.

      Kontras

      Premier expect you to do the best you can do so be prepared to put in hard work and long hours because the job can get very stressful at times and you must be able to take on the pressure.

      Rat an das Management

      My advice to management would be to keep doing what you are doing because you are not only wonderful leaders but also wonderful friends!

      Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-17
    • "Awful company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Birmingham, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      None apart from people you work with.

      Kontras

      Lie to you from the start, give false promises, good people but if you don't follow the trend and the KPI's they'll manage you out the business. Shocking management style.

      Rat an das Management

      None, they're a lost cause

      Premier Group Recruitment2019-02-26
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Excellent Foundation"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Premier Group Recruitment will give you a fantastic grounding in the basics of recruitment sales and there is a wealth of knowledge to tap into at the company. The commission structure was excellent when I worked there and the incentives were amazing if that is your thing. You earned well quickly if you followed their methods, advice and put the hours in. Tangible examples of people who have moved up through the career...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Personally the role was unsustainable for me in terms of time commitment. I would also have preferred to focus on building strong professional relationships with clients rather than constantly being encouraged to win new business. Again though this is my preference and would perhaps limit earning potential. Two or three people in the company were/are pretty obnoxious, vast majority were nice.

      Rat an das Management

      Good luck and all the best in your continued success.

      Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-09
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "AMAZING COMPANY"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Reading, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Working for this company is great, they are very attentive, have great incentives, Money is great, commission is uncapped, management are very approachable and everyone is willing to help, great chill out area with pool table/table tennis/PS4

      Kontras

      None, None, None, None, None

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work!

      Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-24
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Great company!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training Administrator in Reading, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als Vollzeit

      Pros

      The Managers and team are very friendly and make new employees feel welcome into the business. For all employees, we have the opportunity to earn high potential with incentives on top. Everyone who works for Premier has the potential to build a career, progress and work towards targets to win holidays away. Managers have a hands on approach, which helps employees feel valued in the team and results in transparent relationships...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Premier work long hours and targets can make the job stressful, however these are spoken about in interview processes so are already preconceived before starting.

      Rat an das Management

      Training and support is exceptional to all Consultants! Keep doing what you do, and keep listening to ideas from Consultants.

      Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-24
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Great place to start a career in Recruitment!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment als

      Pros

      IMPACT training Supportive management team Clear progression path

      Kontras

      Long hours - you have to put these in to see results Not an easy job - but well worth the pay / incentives

      Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-12
    55 Bewertungen gefunden