Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Premier Group Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Premier Group Recruitment

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

54 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ben Broughton
43 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Reading Head office

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruiter in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Throughout my whole interview process and onboarding I have loved every minute. Andrew Thorning who heads up the Reading office is great, I struck up a really good common ground with him and felt he would be a great mentor to learn from. At the time of offer I was also considering 3 other offers from agencies but after meeting Andrew and Charlotte and Matthew I knew Premier was the company for me. I joined the engineering...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It is long hours and countless reviews will the same thing. I chose to work long hours. There is no culture here to make you stay beyond the contracted hours but people chose to, to get the job done

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep investing in people. The Engineering Managers Andrew, Matt and Charlotte are amazing and need to be recognized for it!!

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-04-11
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Great company, great team!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of training and support at all levels Offers great benefits Incentives are the best! Great locations, all expenses paid and so much fun One of the best commission structures Access to Directors for any support you need

    Kontras

    I haven't found any yet!

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-31
  3. Awful company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None apart from people you work with.

    Kontras

    Lie to you from the start, give false promises, good people but if you don't follow the trend and the KPI's they'll manage you out the business. Shocking management style.

    Rat an das Management

    None, they're a lost cause

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-02-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company! Great people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked at Premier for less than a year and my time there was great! The company make sure they look after their staff with amazing incentives! The support from the management team at times of need is outstanding and they do all in their power to help and support you in anyway which says a lot about them as genuine people.

    Kontras

    Premier expect you to do the best you can do so be prepared to put in hard work and long hours because the job can get very stressful at times and you must be able to take on the pressure.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management would be to keep doing what you are doing because you are not only wonderful leaders but also wonderful friends!

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-17
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Excellent Foundation

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Premier Group Recruitment will give you a fantastic grounding in the basics of recruitment sales and there is a wealth of knowledge to tap into at the company. The commission structure was excellent when I worked there and the incentives were amazing if that is your thing. You earned well quickly if you followed their methods, advice and put the hours in. Tangible examples of people who have moved up through the career...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Personally the role was unsustainable for me in terms of time commitment. I would also have preferred to focus on building strong professional relationships with clients rather than constantly being encouraged to win new business. Again though this is my preference and would perhaps limit earning potential. Two or three people in the company were/are pretty obnoxious, vast majority were nice.

    Rat an das Management

    Good luck and all the best in your continued success.

    Premier Group Recruitment2019-01-09
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    AMAZING COMPANY

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for this company is great, they are very attentive, have great incentives, Money is great, commission is uncapped, management are very approachable and everyone is willing to help, great chill out area with pool table/table tennis/PS4

    Kontras

    None, None, None, None, None

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-24
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training Administrator in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Managers and team are very friendly and make new employees feel welcome into the business. For all employees, we have the opportunity to earn high potential with incentives on top. Everyone who works for Premier has the potential to build a career, progress and work towards targets to win holidays away. Managers have a hands on approach, which helps employees feel valued in the team and results in transparent relationships...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Premier work long hours and targets can make the job stressful, however these are spoken about in interview processes so are already preconceived before starting.

    Rat an das Management

    Training and support is exceptional to all Consultants! Keep doing what you do, and keep listening to ideas from Consultants.

    Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-24
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to start a career in Recruitment!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Premier Group Recruitment ()

    Pros

    IMPACT training Supportive management team Clear progression path

    Kontras

    Long hours - you have to put these in to see results Not an easy job - but well worth the pay / incentives

    Premier Group Recruitment2018-12-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Premier Group Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you want to make money and see real progression then this is the perfect place to work. You get support and real recognition for grafting and showing a desire to succeed, the training was the best I’ve had and the team is full of personality, you would find it very difficult not to get on with everyone. Very social and a positive place to be. You are expected to work hard but anyone wanting to make a serious living...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Don’t work here if your motivations aren’t solid, you won’t enjoy the effort required.

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the platform you gave me

    Premier Group Recruitment2018-11-29
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    An absolute pleasure

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Premier Group Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The career progression The opportunities to work with some really well known clients and brands The management team, they all started as trainee cons in the business at some point which is unheard of these days The support from the back office team The training program, I’ve not seen anything similar anywhere else The earning potential They bring out the best in anyone wanting to really achieve something

    Kontras

    It’s a demanding role but if you want an easy ride with little reward then it’s not for you anyway.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Premier Group Recruitment2018-11-29
54 Bewertungen gefunden