Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pratian Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pratian Technologies

Aktualisiert am 3. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „This is one of the greatest place to work as a fresher. You will be an expert by the end of 3 years of your career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pratian Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will have great learning experience. It is a great place to work with young minds.

    Kontras

    Futuristic projects needs to be planned

    Pratian Technologies2019-10-03
  2. „Best company to build your career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Healthy environment for work and learn. Senior staff is very supportive.

    Kontras

    Gives more importance to clients employees than own employees.

    Pratian Technologies2019-07-26
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great work environment, Good place to work and learning, Provides Ocean of opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a young company which quickly adapts to challenges in both business as well as internal operations. It has been very picky about its employees, so you'll find high quality of colleagues to work with. Right the from interviews to the work culture to the colleagues to the perks - top notch. To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like... a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. You feel you are in safe hands. Seniors here are there to guide you at every single step. I feel fortunate to work with such amazing people. I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 2 years (and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management and all of my colleagues. For me, it is the best company to work with. I'm totally happy and satisfied.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    1. It would be better if we can have some entertainment facilities. 2. Deadlines sometimes lead you to working longer hours.

    Rat an das Management

    Great!!! Keep up the good work.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Life long learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are someone who has the potential and wish to learn new things be it technology, business, product visualisation etc, then this is the right place to be in.. because you will be blessed to be under the guidance of such leaders who can help you bring the best out of you. Management is really supportive, approachable and sensitive towards each individuals need and career growth. afterall each individual wanted... to be listened than being told, and the management really do invest a lot of time to listen to their people and do respond positively. Career growth - im so happy that i do & learned things which i never could even imagine i can do or i have the capability to do.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing to be Specific. if we do ever had any challenge those are being taken care well.

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep up the same spirit and inspire many

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Positive Environment & Great Learning Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working with the organisation past 4 years. The organisation provides a positive environment and work culture for learning and growing. Everyone is provided with adequate support and guidance for the operating and innovating. People, talent are valued irrespective of their experience and and also Management understands and guides individuals according to their field of interest.

    Kontras

    No matter what challenges if any are always addressed and facilitated by senior management.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Best place to learn, awesome work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have got lot of opportunities to learn cutting edge technologies.

    Kontras

    no cons as of now

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Awesome company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dotnet Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pratian Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The biggest plus point of this company is krishna kumar CEO. He made this company like heaven. Awesome culture.very good place to learn. Helping people.best place to work.

    Kontras

    No cab facility otherwise no cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going like this

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-27
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company, A Family, A 2nd Home”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead DevOps Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, Management values culture a lot. Works on all cutting edge technologies. Pratian provides a unique ecosystem which includes the Training centre, development centre and the RnD centre . Appraisals are great, never seen a company giving such a great hike to it’s employee. Talent is valued, doesn’t matter if you are a fresher or an experienced person. Roles and responsibilities are very... clearly defined, based on your individual capacity you can even take more for which you will be rewarded in some or the other way. Everyone including Senior management, project leads, team leads, team members are so supportive. !!! 5 Day Working !!! !!! Saturday Off !!! !!! Sunday Off !!!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No Cons, Not at all.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best IT company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pratian Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work as you will get chane to work on new technologies. Very supportive team. Lots of learning intiatives so you never get tired of learning new things.

    Kontras

    Never found any everything is great here.

    Rat an das Management

    Great work team.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  10. „Best platform to freshers to start their career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pratian Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Full-stack development opportunities. Excellent DotNet trainer Venkat sir Inspiring personalities like KK sir

    Kontras

    3 years back it was a startup and no work life balance. But now it is spreding its wings and is not less than MNC.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Pratian Technologies2019-07-19
64 Bewertungen gefunden