Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Prana Studio | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Prana Studio

Aktualisiert am 16. Jun 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „My review is based on after working for 2.5 years in the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - FX Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prana Studio gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment and highly creative and talented team members

    Kontras

    Should pay for over time

    Prana Studio2018-06-17
  2. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Lighting Technical Director in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Prana Studio -

    Pros

    Work culture, Sat Sun Off

    Kontras

    Salary, Small contracts, No yearly increments

    Prana Studio2018-01-07
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best and worst at the same place.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Animator in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Prana Studio gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Had best of projects in India, and pays salary on time.

    Kontras

    Self destructive management, treats employees as commodities, so good employees leave when they get better opportunities even without second thought.

    Rat an das Management

    Loved the work culture when Pankaj was managing the studio. Studio was in order then, current lower management is self destructive.

    Prana Studio2016-10-08
  4. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    FX Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prana Studio gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Work culture, Sat Sun Off

    Kontras

    Salary, Small contracts, No yearly increments

    Prana Studio2016-09-11
  5. „3D Character Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - 3D Artist in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Prana Studio gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good Studio And work life

    Kontras

    Contract bases were there . need long term

    Rat an das Management

    best

    Prana Studio2016-02-24
  6. „CG Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    CG Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Prana Studio gearbeitet -

    Pros

    - Awesome Teammates and challenging work. - Nice office atmosphere

    Kontras

    - Not employer friendly company - You can't maintain work life balance - Most of the jobs are contracted

    Prana Studio2015-01-24
  7. „Great experience @ Prana. I am coming back....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CG Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Prana Studio - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Prana has been sensitive. Helped me during challenging times They have done everything for me to help my family. Artist friendly studio. Informal environment Great world class projects I will settle my family issues and join back. After so many years at Prana, cannot think of any other studio

    Kontras

    Very particular about project delivery timelines and quality. No compromise

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for your help and continue with the great culture that you have built at the studio

    Prana Studio2014-12-01
  8. „Bad Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CG Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Prana Studio gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    They have a decent environment and infrastructure which helps cultivate creativity.

    Kontras

    Too much politics among the management and higher level employees. And do not care much about quality of work rather all effort is put into delivering work fast and not how to improve the quality.

    Prana Studio2014-06-29
  9. „Produce Produce and Produce!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Prana Studio gearbeitet -

    Pros

    awesome projects to work on and awesome artists to work with! nice and friendly people

    Kontras

    unrealistic deadline, underpayment, stressful. The company, while it does deliver great things it achieves it at the cost of the artists personal life! I mean its all right to sometime work till late and sometimes have to give up a weekend. It's understandable. But having to do this for months and not getting paid well does an employee no good. Its more like a factory where you are a machine who finishes something... on time but instead of leaving for the day more work is given to you and asked to be completed by the next day! If its not for the friendly nature of the artists there one would just be too frustrated to do anything! and yes.. almost every other person is frustrated or is talking about their frustrations about the pressure!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    People have a life! they need to go home. Home isn't just for the management. Its the artists work you see up on the screen. cut them some slack.

    Prana Studio2014-02-21
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „One of the best , but No job Guaranty”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Prana Studio -

    Pros

    You will have best infrastructure and facilities. Great Working Environment.. Good international project ,specially Disney movie project to work with ,to get a wonderful experience.

    Kontras

    This studio will hire people on 3 months , 6 months contract.. if they don't have project they will kick you ,even if you are permanent employee. There is flat 10 % of deduction from your salary ,whatever your salary it may be.they say its tax deduction . they will return that after you submission of form 16. Also they don't give salary slips to contract employee .They give salary invoice ,n that indicate only... your flat salary. (didn't mention anything about salary Structure)

    Mehr anzeigen
    Prana Studio2013-02-21
10 Bewertungen gefunden