Bewertungen für Prana Artist | Glassdoor.de

Prana Bewertungen für Artist

Aktualisiert am 24. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Really a good place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Texturing Artist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Prana (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Encouraging team and well experienced artists

    Kontras

    Need to setup a better production management

    Prana2018-10-24
  2. „Very Satisfied”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CG Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ecco friendly Envoirment and Growing your Knowledge.

    Kontras

    Nothing else i comfortable to place..

    Prana2018-09-13
  3. „Fx Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - FX Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Prana gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very owsome infrastructure, People and leads are friendly,

    Kontras

    I never feel any cons in this studio

    Prana2018-07-16
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good working environment and great support from leads and colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Effects Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prana gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    There is a very friendly environment to work with. All my colleagues and team leads were very helping. Salaries are given to employees on the exact day without any delay.

    Kontras

    there are not any cons. just one thing to make out is that employees are fired when there is less number of projects.

    Prana2017-09-09
  5. „One of the best studios in INDIA.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CG Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Prana (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good studio environment, great team,

    Kontras

    Need to market/showcase the challenging work done so far more often on bigger platforms.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to focus on the future with respect to technology development and structure.

    Prana2017-04-15
  6. „studion where good and bad goes hand in hand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    CG Artist in Mumbai

    Ich habe bei Prana gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    gives chance to some new candidates at the early stage of their career one can learn a lot and have the opportunity to work on some of the good international projects Pays well if you can negotiate well

    Kontras

    looooooong working hours. specially towards the milestone deliveries & deadline no standard structure for appraisals... (not even annual appraisals are done)

    Prana2017-03-15
  7. „energy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Surfacing Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Prana ()

    Pros

    grate work environment, always encouraging to develop artistic and technical skill

    Kontras

    I don't thing so if any cons

    Prana2017-02-18
  8. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    FX Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Prana gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good good good good good

    Kontras

    Long working hours are too much

    Rat an das Management

    Be human

    Prana2016-09-20
  9. „Lighting Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Lighting Artist in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Prana gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great projects, supportive Supervisor and team, opportunity to learn

    Kontras

    not so great pay, producers are not so supportive as you would like them to be, shorter contracts which are extented

    Rat an das Management

    consider giving longer contracts if you are sure of the project requirement, so the people who wishes to stay long can keep away from looking for new jobs when their contact is getting expired

    Prana2016-05-01
  10. „Prana should start focusing on creating Stories. !!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - CG Artist in Mumbai

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Prana gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Prana has a huge capacity to develop Best Animation Production for Indian as well International clients !! But Now they should start focusing on building and developing there own Story content and research to Make it a world class Studio !!! For Building and developing this space unique pipeline with research should be worked upon.

    Kontras

    No Con's if you think you can create nobody is stopping you just believe and create something which is neither created not seen till now!!!

    Rat an das Management

    Start focusing in developing a team of Research where some unique plant can be created which could give fruits that nobody has tasted till now!!!

    Prana2016-03-24
18 Bewertungen gefunden