Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Practo Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Practo Technologies

Aktualisiert am 15. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Practo Technologies CEO Shashank ND (no image)
Shashank ND
404 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Practo Technologies -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great managers - Most of the teams I worked with had really good managers. They stick to Practo principles and empathize with employees

    Kontras

    Need to improve the overall strategy of the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to hire more senior level people from Industry.

    Practo Technologies2019-11-05
  2. „Good work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Practo Technologies gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere Flexible timings Relatively flat hierarchy

    Kontras

    Leadership is kinda lost when it comes to direction of certain projects. Pay is not really normalized for everyone.

    Practo Technologies2019-11-15
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Development Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Practo Technologies - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Great place to work at - Full ownership of work, Can question anyone even CTO if not convinced the project execution, - Open Culture not fixed timings. - Now shifted to wework office. Awesome place to work at.

    Kontras

    - Not payed equivalent to swiggy, flipkart.

    Rat an das Management

    - More discipline in following appraisal timelines.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-18
  4. „Good for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Practo Technologies - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Opportunity to work with some very talented people Flexible timings

    Kontras

    Nothing is done for the employees The management is running behind money

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your employees, they don't feel secure in your company

    Practo Technologies2019-11-03
  5. „SDET”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Practo Technologies - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good place to learn and grow

    Kontras

    More planning and grooming required.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-18
  6. „Best Startup to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Practo Technologies gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome Product which is useful for Doctors. Good Salary for newly graduated people like me. Great Commission structure.

    Kontras

    Total disconnect between Head Office and Offices at other locations. If you can be on your managers good books then you can survive.

    Rat an das Management

    There should be HR at every office location. Territory Sales Manager are treated poorly by their respective Managers.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-29
  7. „Area Sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - AREA SALES MANAGER 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Practo Technologies gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Good salary Great opportunities

    Kontras

    Lot of my colleagues back in India didnt like the company since they were a part of heavy lay offs. But for me, I had none.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-11
  8. „Territory Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Practo Technologies gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Work Counts - Good place if you work hard - Timely Payments - Expect growth if you know how to play your cards.

    Kontras

    - No Job Security. - More importance to diplomacy than actual work. - No more innovation in Product. - Move to corporate culture too fast, should have stayed in dynamic start-up phase.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Still an unsecured startup”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Practo Technologies gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work life balance is there, sort of. Chance to learn more, specially about entire build process.

    Kontras

    Any time they start struggling, they start fire there employees. Over hire, over fire; management don't know what to do. If they are giving you a good package, go join but don't stay here for long.

    Practo Technologies2019-10-22
  10. „Amazing place to be in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Practo Technologies - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work life balance Flat hierarchy Very vibrant

    Kontras

    None that I can see. It has been great.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Practo Technologies2019-10-09
561 Bewertungen gefunden