Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointRoll | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PointRoll

Aktualisiert am 6. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

99 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
37%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointRoll CEO Mario Diez (no image)
Mario Diez
39 Bewertungen
  1. „Don't work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PointRoll als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Their work culture was good. They bought lunches for people. The fellow employees were friendly.

    Kontras

    People they promoted to upper management were all wrong. They put the wrong priorities on who got promoted. Work was never well defined.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more loyal to those employees who are willing to work hard for you.

    PointRoll2019-02-06
  2. „Goodbye”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PointRoll gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work environment. Free food and bonuses.

    Kontras

    CEO had no clue what he was doing.

    PointRoll2018-12-12
  3. „Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Engineer in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PointRoll gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved the culture. Well planned and ample time to complete work. Was one of my favorite jobs.

    Kontras

    No more than any other company.

    PointRoll2018-03-03
  4. „Nice company, nice people.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of IT in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PointRoll gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great small company culture and very nice people. Fast pacing environment promoting collaboration between different teams. Many opportunities to make the difference.

    Kontras

    Lack of overall company vision and direction. To many failed technology projects. Old technology slows down business growth and reduces opportunities.

    PointRoll2017-01-31
  5. „Technical Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Technical Designer in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei PointRoll gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good people. Good incentives. Easy hours.

    Kontras

    Top heavy management. Too hard to be heard.

    PointRoll2016-11-07
  6. „Revenue Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Revenue Analyst in King of Prussia, PA

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PointRoll gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great people, good benefits, structured annual reviews

    Kontras

    constant pivoting in overall strategy led to eventual downfall, hard to move between departments

    PointRoll2016-07-28
  7. „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Planner in Chicago, IL

    Ich habe bei PointRoll gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great managers and coworkers, lots of opportunity to learn and take on new responsibilities. Team members invested in each other.

    Kontras

    I really enjoyed working here and genuinely didn't have any cons, except that advertising simply wasn't the right arena for me.

    PointRoll2016-06-22
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „A Sad End to a Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei PointRoll gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The people. The culture. The "can-do" attitude. This was a 15 year-old company that still embraced creativity, "out of the box" thinking, problem-solving, and collaboration. A rare gift to find a start-up mentality embedded in what appeared to be a stable company.

    Kontras

    Sales focused on personal gain rather than company health. The technology was outdated and appeared to be unfixable by the current staff. The leadership didn't believe in the company, or the people holding it together; who were desperately waiting for good decisions and a change in course that would right the slowly sinking ship.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't get snowed by every fast-talker who promises a "silver bullet" solution. Looking at what made PointRoll great from the inside of another org, made everyone realize just how special and unique we were. We should have been the one acquiring, not the other way around.

    PointRoll2016-06-13
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Shame”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Creative Services in King of Prussia, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PointRoll gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people and culture; excellent career advancement opportunities

    Kontras

    Zero technology leadership since 2009. Millions of dollars were dumped into the tech group and very little came of it. The direction on product and development was absolutely abysmal. The executive team ruined the company.

    Rat an das Management

    I hope the exec team understand what they have done

    PointRoll2016-06-11
  10. „PointRoll”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PointRoll gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people and energy. Pleasure to work with co-workers, most of which were willing to go the extra mile to get the job done.

    Kontras

    Inconsistent business decisions, leading to stagnant future. The potential was not realized due to constantly shifting priorities and focus.

    PointRoll2016-06-11
99 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden