Bewertungen für PointClickCare Software Engineer | Glassdoor.de

PointClickCare Bewertungen für Software Engineer

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Praktikant - Software Engineer(Internship) 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Was valued and taken care of as an intern - Friendly, open environment - Good pay for my experience level

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of during my time there.

    PointClickCare2019-09-21
  2. „pcc”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company, great people, great culture

    Kontras

    It's not your 9-5 type of workplace.

    PointClickCare2019-09-20
  3. „10/10”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    New tech, Awesome people, Great cause

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2019-08-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intermediate Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Incredible work-life balance A lot of perks and benefits Great management

    Kontras

    None at this point

    PointClickCare2019-08-14
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Senior Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare ()

    Pros

    Work life balance, great culture, benefits, great engineering management,

    Kontras

    Still in the process of defining proper career growth path

    PointClickCare2019-07-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company, team and managers. All members with positive attitude and ready to cooperate.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great facilities, coffee, gym, parking. Personal and professional grow. Great people.

    Kontras

    Haven't come across any cons

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Good but it is losing its way”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive peers, nice office, good benefits.

    Kontras

    Very dated and problematic technology, high levels of office politics, many middle-managers are single minded and unprepared, constant rounds of layoffs.

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2019-06-22
  8. „No Complaints Here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Brampton, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The people are all positive and supportive - Assortment of amenities and benefits (Gym, Snacks, and Cafe) - Lots of support in regards to training and increasing knowledge - Opportunities to work on interesting projects - Flexible hours, ability to work from home, and understanding/helpful leaders

    Kontras

    - Fast paced, with a bit of pressure to deliver

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2019-06-07

    Reaktion von PointClickCare

    June 10, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are fortunate to have you!

    Weiterlesen
  9. „Continuing Transitions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PointClickCare has some wonderful staff that really do care about the mission of providing systems that help frontline staff get back to working and providing care to seniors. They work hard each day to carry that out.

    Kontras

    As the company evolves - that mission isn't always in everyone's minds and it's just a job.

    PointClickCare2019-06-14
  10. Hilfreich (17)

    „Honest Software Engineering Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Mike and Dave are really great guys who are very well respected company wide and they continue to be great leaders In office gym and cafeteria Agile software teams Great people to work with Resources to learn on your own

    Kontras

    Software infrastructure is extremely dated and controlled. Mega MVC spring Monolith that takes 15-20 mins to build locally No Front end framework, using Js/Jquery with some in house builders for some features Frustrating spring coding guidelines that are not up to standard Very little developer growth initiative. Personal velocity decreased after coming to PCC due to issues above pay could be more competitive

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2019-04-17
10 Bewertungen gefunden