Bewertungen für PointClickCare Sales | Glassdoor.de

PointClickCare Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Market leadership. Fast paced and challenging. Flexible work environment. Lots of opportunity for growth. Sales leadership is supportive and committed to diversity and equal opportunity.

    Kontras

    Company is going through growing pains and some are stuck in the old ways. Bright future for those willing to work towards it. Office location is not optimal.

    Rat an das Management

    Really positive changes over the past few months -- embrace change, be open to new ideas and reward the right behaviors. Great place and would recommend to anyone.

    PointClickCare2019-09-04
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „Culture Shift 3.0”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many fantastic perks & benefits. Market leaders in EMR space across North America. Founders are approachable and easy to speak to.

    Kontras

    Opportunities for career growth in sales management is non-existent. Internal candidates are considered but it's a foregone conclusion that they will not be taken seriously. There is a general sense that the new sales VP is looking to bring in his own people. The CSM & Sales team could be supported by improving training on new products and industry acumen.

    Rat an das Management

    Get a grip on the culture before its too late! Sales was known for it's culture over the years but it has turned for the worse in recent months. We have a team that is supported by wonderful talent. We have new sales leadership that does not share the same values of the culture that made us great. We continue to persevere, but we work in fear. Many are looking for other opportunities outside of PCC. Please... help improve transparency with our commissions.

    Mehr anzeigen
    PointClickCare2019-08-02
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „LOVE IT HERE!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Supportive team that promotes professional growth and challenges me to bring my best work -Meaningful mission and company that is making an impact -Casual environment, flexible hours, work from home options, free snacks and gym -Challenging work and professional development opportunities

    Kontras

    -High expectations to perform, although I don't think this is a negative thing, just might not be for everyone -lots of change happening - but it's necessary for us to grow and continuously improve

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  4. Hilfreich (11)

    „Over Promised & Under Delivered”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Great team - Cafeteria - Gym - Training/Onboarding

    Kontras

    - Intense amount of pressure - Stressful environment - Lack of professionalism in middle-management

    PointClickCare2019-05-28
  5. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people, you have all the resources to be successful at role. Benefits are amazing, work life balance the list goes on and on

    Kontras

    Not very sure. Just the regular office politics but everyone is upfront

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on being genuine

    PointClickCare2019-02-13
  6. „Shop Floor Assistant and Cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Roodepoort, Gauteng
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good customer service to customers

    Kontras

    Long working hours on holidays

    Rat an das Management

    Always drive the Good attitude to the Team to push good and healthy Customer service.

    PointClickCare2018-09-27
  7. „4 Years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Engineer in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Balance, Challenging Work, Serving LTPAC industry, Innovation

    Kontras

    Communication to field, Accountability, not many CONS.

    PointClickCare2018-06-20
  8. Hilfreich (12)

    „Politics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free lunch, great gym, great culture. Very cool atmosphere, and owner is a great guy

    Kontras

    Terrible management team, no training, If you are from the outside, consider your self an outsider

    Rat an das Management

    Allot to learn. Its to bad that the owner trusts you to lead a team

    PointClickCare2015-10-16
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Interesting year ahead for PointClickCare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Management/Sales in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many perks to working at PointClickCare such as the free lunch, gym, cross-fit, culture, social outings. Management supports professional growth. They generally hire really good people.

    Kontras

    There are a number of really good managers, and a few not so good managers. The recent change in sales leadership is a cause for concern. The internal infrastructure is weak which make it difficult to gather information.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff and trust and empower them to make decisions without the constant need for executive approval.

    PointClickCare2015-07-24
  10. „5 years and counting - Awesome place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Team in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PointClickCare's pace is crazy. But with this fast pace and growth, the management has always remained open to employee feedback on improvement and has also maintained a great company culture. The team environment, and "no hassle" approach internally and externally to our customers makes the challenging times worth it. You know the company has your back, and is trying to do the right thing for everyone.

    Kontras

    Cons... trying so hard to find one.

    PointClickCare2014-10-27
10 Bewertungen gefunden