Bewertungen für PointClickCare Manager | Glassdoor.de

PointClickCare Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
21 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Coming to PCC was quite literally the best decision of my career...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Program Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome flexibility and autonomy that is afforded to me by working from home. Talented, smart and fun co-workers that make every day exciting. Amazing leadership that provides a vision for taking care of our customers and a culture of taking care of the employees. Wonderful customers and partners that motivate and challenge us to provide the best solutions in the market.

    Kontras

    Typical growing pains of a successful startup that has grown exponentially in the past few years. Sometimes there is not enough internal processes and sometimes there is too much. Its seems we are still trying to find the right balance at this stage in the company's evolution.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! We are #1 for a reason!

    PointClickCare2017-08-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love the diversity of this company as a whole. They are forward thinking and the owners understand what it's like to not be an owner.

    Kontras

    There aren't really any challenges. The company is quite large and manipulating your way through the departments can be a challenge, but coworkers are incredibly helpful and always willing to help.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing!

    PointClickCare2017-08-15
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best company to work for in GTA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Development Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the most flexible companies for work-life balance. Flexible time off. Remote work as needed, Onsite GYM, Lunch, Coffee Snacks Fruits.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up. Both owners are great.

    PointClickCare2017-08-15
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    „Good company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule, unlimited vacation. good upper management and opportunities for growth.

    Kontras

    Huge caseloads, staff work long hours and its hard to remove yourself for family time, even though we have somewhat flexible work times. The start up crew are very tight knit. Very fast growing company past few years.

    Rat an das Management

    Quit Micromanaging so much!

    PointClickCare2017-06-29
  5. „The best!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare ()

    Pros

    Great culture, amazing people and lots of opportunities for career growth; very convenient location near airport, in a state of the art building.

    Kontras

    None I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    PointClickCare2017-05-17
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „This company knows what they're doing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare ()

    Pros

    This company knows how to take care of their employees. True flex work and flex place attitude; gym onsite; healthy subsidized meals; lots of things to do around the office when you need a break (ping pong; pool table; video games; golf simulator). Besides the perks, the role itself is great and seems the workload is appropriate and well managed by management. Nobody seems over-worked (but perhaps that's because the... employees truly enjoy their jobs!)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The company is growing fast and so processes have yet to catch up. However, this is not unusual even in very mature companies. It's not really a Con, more of a growth period for PointClickCare. This part actually is a good thing for me personally as I like being part of the solution.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. This is an incredible company; the energy, vibe and attitude of the employees really shows. There's a positive and comfortable feeling to this place and it's evident from the moment you walk in!

    PointClickCare2017-01-16
  7. Hilfreich (8)

    „A loyal employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company, lots of potential

    Kontras

    Agree with the Jan 13th 2017 reviewer, the COO drove some of the best leaders out of the company in favor of his incompetent cronies.

    Rat an das Management

    Do something. It's been over a year now that we are in complete disarray.

    PointClickCare2017-01-16
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Growing company...awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent flexible paid time off and remote working policy. Office is new and amenities are fantastic. Relaxed and comfortable working atmosphere. Community involvement.

    Kontras

    It's greatest strength (a growing company) is also one of its greatest opportunities. There are no formal standards, a lot of the "veterans" they the company should continue to operate like it is run in someones basement.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the "new" employees that come from the corporate world. They have a lot of experience and knowledge they can share.

    PointClickCare2016-09-27
  9. „Project Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare ()

    Pros

    Grow your PM Skills quickly

    Kontras

    If you do not like to have fun and don't enjoy a fast pace growing company then this is not a place for you.

    PointClickCare2016-06-27
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Outstanding company growth and industry leader

    Kontras

    Remote employees have little growth opportunities

    PointClickCare2016-03-08
22 Bewertungen gefunden