Bewertungen für PointClickCare Manager | Glassdoor.de

PointClickCare Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

24 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
23 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Amazing place, Great vision, Bright future”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are so many pros about this place and I'll try to list a few: 1- Very modern workplace with open space concept, onsite gym, Pool table, Ping pong table, Air hockey, play station, virtual golf, employee lounge , etc. 2- Company has been growing for the past few years and considering the client base, the expectation is to continue to grow 3- Amazing employee on-boarding program , they invest a lot of time... and effort for the employee to feel that they are part of a family and this is not just another job 4- Executives are very engaged and you can see the president having lunch in the cafeteria with everyone else 5- A lot of amazing perks including subsidized lunch, free snacks, drink, coffee, etc.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The company still operates like a startup in many areas. there are good initiatives to address this issue but if you are used to a very structured and well managed process oriented environment, a lot of things might frustrate you. Like any other modern company, there is a trade-off when you are receiving these many perks in the office ; this is not a 9-5 job. expect to spend longer hours in the office and get the... job done but it's a nice office so you might not mind spending more time in it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Great job! but as you are fully aware, what got the company to this point will not necessarily get us to next step. need to get out of startup mode to move toward a billion dollar company.

    PointClickCare2019-08-28
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Mission focused tech company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast pace, tons of opportunity for personal growth, serving long term care organizatons, and being mentally challenged on a daily basis. The culture is truly different than other organizations. Based out of Canada PCC is more diverse, flexible, and empowering. The expectations are still high yet the environment is to be self-directed and self-motivated rather than a manager constantly looking over your shoulder and... monitoring your work. I also love how fluid working for a tech company can be!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The fluid nature of a tech company may not be for everyone. You also need to know if you are a self starter by nature or not. If you prefer more structure and guidance this may not be the best fit.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep providing equal opportunity for learning, growth and keep focusing on diversity in the workplace. It is making a difference in our workplace environment.

    PointClickCare2019-07-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Caring company with a social cause - Strong and compassionate leadership - Amazing work-life balance - Happy and friendly teammates who are incredibly supportive - love the team culture! - Subsidized lunches!!

    Kontras

    - None at this time :)

    PointClickCare2019-07-27

    Reaktion von PointClickCare

    July 29, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    We appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work, serving an important market (our grandparents). PointClickCare treat their employees really well, and have all kinds of great benefits . Lots of independence to do my work, with support when needed

    Kontras

    Some slow "bureaucratic" processes - but even these we are working on to improve.

    PointClickCare2019-07-11
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Seriously the best place I've ever worked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I feel like it's very meaningful work - millions of seniors have a better quality of life because of our Software. It's nice to have a job that has purpose. Combine that with working at a high growth tech company and not many places can offer that to you.

    Kontras

    The office is amazing, but it can be a bit of a commute unless you live in the west GTA.

    Rat an das Management

    It would be great if there was a Toronto office.

    PointClickCare2019-06-28
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Couldn't Imagine Working Anywhere Else!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Amazing Culture 2. Open Communications not only within departments but across the entire org/ teams 3. Many opportunities for growth 4. Support from managers regarding success, issues and growth There is a never a day where I feel coming to work is a drag. There is constant motivation to be here, work hard and see all the great things PointClickCare has to offer and accomplish. So proud to be a part of... this.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Cannot think of any cons at this time.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  7. „Amazing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very proactive company that continues to look toward the future to better the lives of Seniors. There are not too many tech companies that give you the ability to change the lives of your loved ones like PointClickCare can

    Kontras

    Nothing that stands out our that any growing company hasn't gone through

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great intentions but not really put into practice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, flexibility, even if rushed, great opportunities to learn the latest technologies

    Kontras

    Terrible management , judgmental and retaliatory

    Rat an das Management

    Review more thoroughly the quality of people that you select to be people leaders.

    PointClickCare2019-05-02
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „The best tech company in the GTA!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High growth, fast paced, embracing new technologies. Every employee is going through company culture training on how to keep the start up feel but also challenge the status quo.

    Kontras

    Rush hour traffic can be a pain by the airport. But most Managers are pretty flexible with start times.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the culture and keep expanding into new lines of business. Lots of growth potential in our industry if we're willing to go after it.

    PointClickCare2018-12-04
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „25 years in corporate world and have NEVER experienced a culture like this!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company has nailed the concept that happy employees lead to happy customers! They truly treat their employees like the adults that they are - the mantra of work hard and play hard comes straight from the top and is evident in every department.

    Kontras

    Honestly - none that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing - hire the people that live and breathe your culture as inherently as you do!

    PointClickCare2018-10-05
24 Bewertungen gefunden