Bewertungen für PointClickCare Developer | Glassdoor.de

PointClickCare Bewertungen für Developer

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
44%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Strong Management Team -Great Company Culture

    Kontras

    I do not really have anything negative to say. Best company I have worked for.

    PointClickCare2019-09-13
  2. Hilfreich (7)

    „Bad company - no growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Java Developer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gym and cafe and some other on site perks

    Kontras

    No room for growth and bad managers can be found all over the 7th floor

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2019-07-12
  3. Hilfreich (30)

    „Not recommended. Company lost its 2016 spark”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer III in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Gym on site 2. Heath benefits 3. Discounted lunch 4. Two-weeks vacation

    Kontras

    1. Low quality managers 2. favouritism 3. No equal growth opportunity 4. Politics on all levels 5. Below average pay for “top” company

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2019-03-13
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als

    Pros

    The company offers great benefits including free snacks and fruits and work from home policy.

    Kontras

    Uses Java Spring stack, which might not be too exciting for young people.

    PointClickCare2018-10-06
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Developer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture, great and friendly co-workers and the work presents great challenges.

    Kontras

    Can't really think of any cons that would be deal breakers.

    PointClickCare2018-09-11
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Learn how to deal with pressure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great employee benefits Great work environment Great Lunch and snack menu

    Kontras

    Great pressure for employees. With a fresh employee, I was told many times that many work has been allocated. I got serious uncomfortable from mental and physical aspect. As a weakness side, after I require STD, I was ignored and no support given. Learn to deal with pressure, or the result is sick and get fired.

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2018-08-29
  7. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Java Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work-life balance, flexi-time/remote work options, huge office space with games/entertainment area

    Kontras

    monolithic code-base, requires architecture upgrade, team politics

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2018-08-01
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „I like that they do the right thing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bloomington, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has a great vision for the future of health care. They understand that it's more important to help seniors and have an engaged workforce than to try and pump up a share price. The most important thing to me is the people I work with, and everyone here has been great. I think it really helps when you have down to earth leadership to set the tone of the company. I feel like I can approach many of the executive staff members and just chat as real people like you would at a very small company.

    Kontras

    Not really a con to me, but maybe to you: there's a ton to do and it can be fast-paced. If you're looking to get lost in a cubicle until 5pm and not be noticed all day, you probably won't like it here.

    Weiterlesen
    PointClickCare2018-03-07
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, good life/work balance, excellent on-site amenities, good benefits, and everyone is positive and happy

    Kontras

    Couldn't find a single issue

    PointClickCare2018-01-09
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „community oriented workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Java Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    get more family time, flexible hours and challenging workplace

    Kontras

    too early to say anything now

    PointClickCare2017-11-08
19 Bewertungen gefunden