Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointClickCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PointClickCare

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
272 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love my Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Implementation Specialist in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has been a long time since I said I love my Job. Pointclickcare not only invest in their clients they spend a lot of time and effort on investing in their Employees. Education and Training is something that a lot of organizations cut during budgeting but Pointclickcare is continuously investing in our Product Knowledge to be Content Experts. There is always an opportunity to grow in the organization as well.

    Kontras

    I have not had any Cons at this point.

    Rat an das Management

    My supervisor is awesome. She meets with me once a week and always ask me if I am happy in my position and if I need anything at the end of each call. I love it!

    PointClickCare2019-06-20
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great facilities Flexible work schedules Challenging work is available if your up to it

    Kontras

    Lots of chores and house cleaning type development depending on your team and level

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring great people, not just warm bodies which has gotten a lot better recently

    PointClickCare2019-06-16
  3. „Continuing Transitions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei PointClickCare gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    PointClickCare has some wonderful staff that really do care about the mission of providing systems that help frontline staff get back to working and providing care to seniors. They work hard each day to carry that out.

    Kontras

    As the company evolves - that mission isn't always in everyone's minds and it's just a job.

    PointClickCare2019-06-14
  4. „Growing Company with Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementer in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - fun culture and environment; collaborative, innovative, celebrates wins - opportunities to grow career; workshops, internal programs/courses, reimbursement for courses - company is growing

    Kontras

    - career growth can happen quickly (which is great) however managers may not have all the leadership skills. More leadership courses would be great.

    Rat an das Management

    great company, and would recommend to all !

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Where you want to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Writer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, good salary and benefits, lots of opportunity.

    Kontras

    The onboarding experience could be more formalized.

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „LOVE IT HERE!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Supportive team that promotes professional growth and challenges me to bring my best work -Meaningful mission and company that is making an impact -Casual environment, flexible hours, work from home options, free snacks and gym -Challenging work and professional development opportunities

    Kontras

    -High expectations to perform, although I don't think this is a negative thing, just might not be for everyone -lots of change happening - but it's necessary for us to grow and continuously improve

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  7. „Moving Forwards Fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare -Vollzeit

    Pros

    This is a company with an inspirational social mission and vision that positively impacts millions of people everyday. It's a vibrant , entrepreneurial, energetic company going through a period of tremendous growth, which creates amazing opportunities to learn, add value and work with amazing people.

    Kontras

    Because the company is growing so fast, we're not always as efficient or as structured as a more mature organization would be.

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  8. „Amazing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very proactive company that continues to look toward the future to better the lives of Seniors. There are not too many tech companies that give you the ability to change the lives of your loved ones like PointClickCare can

    Kontras

    Nothing that stands out our that any growing company hasn't gone through

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  9. „No Complaints Here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Brampton, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare -Vollzeit

    Pros

    - The people are all positive and supportive - Assortment of amenities and benefits (Gym, Snacks, and Cafe) - Lots of support in regards to training and increasing knowledge - Opportunities to work on interesting projects - Flexible hours, ability to work from home, and understanding/helpful leaders

    Kontras

    - Fast paced, with a bit of pressure to deliver

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up with the the great culture you perpetuate through out the company, and maybe look into investing more into the people that keep the company going.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07
  10. „Amazing Company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technology Support Specialist I, CTS ETS in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The passion and Empathy to help and the drive to change for the better is infectious when working for PointClickCare. The company prompts a great work ethic and supports not only the customers but the Staff to, providing growth opportunities and Benefits to encourage the best work is always produced.

    Kontras

    facilities team can be sometimes over run due to number of requests, more facility staff would be nice.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07
324 Bewertungen gefunden