Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointClickCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PointClickCare

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

314 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
262 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Where you want to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Writer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, good salary and benefits, lots of opportunity.

    Kontras

    The onboarding experience could be more formalized.

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  2. „Growing Company with Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementer in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - fun culture and environment; collaborative, innovative, celebrates wins - opportunities to grow career; workshops, internal programs/courses, reimbursement for courses - company is growing

    Kontras

    - career growth can happen quickly (which is great) however managers may not have all the leadership skills. More leadership courses would be great.

    Rat an das Management

    great company, and would recommend to all !

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  3. „Moving Forwards Fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a company with an inspirational social mission and vision that positively impacts millions of people everyday. It's a vibrant , entrepreneurial, energetic company going through a period of tremendous growth, which creates amazing opportunities to learn, add value and work with amazing people.

    Kontras

    Because the company is growing so fast, we're not always as efficient or as structured as a more mature organization would be.

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    „Bad company - no growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Java Developer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gym and cafe and some other on site perks

    Kontras

    No room for growth and bad managers can be found all over the 7th floor

    Rat an das Management

    Start to review your managers performance

    PointClickCare2019-07-12
  5. „Amazing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very proactive company that continues to look toward the future to better the lives of Seniors. There are not too many tech companies that give you the ability to change the lives of your loved ones like PointClickCare can

    Kontras

    Nothing that stands out our that any growing company hasn't gone through

    PointClickCare2019-06-11
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great place to work (and play)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Architect in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The onboard process is beyond anything I've experienced in my 25+ years in the industry. Kudos to the HR teams. Management teams are friendly, approachable and go out of their way to take care of staff. As you can probably guess, putting people is first is very important to me. Happy staff=happy customers

    Kontras

    None to mention at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to engage with staff and communicate the company's strategies and direction.

    PointClickCare2019-06-06
  7. „Amazing Company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technology Support Specialist I, CTS ETS in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The passion and Empathy to help and the drive to change for the better is infectious when working for PointClickCare. The company prompts a great work ethic and supports not only the customers but the Staff to, providing growth opportunities and Benefits to encourage the best work is always produced.

    Kontras

    facilities team can be sometimes over run due to number of requests, more facility staff would be nice.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07
  8. „No Complaints Here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Brampton, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The people are all positive and supportive - Assortment of amenities and benefits (Gym, Snacks, and Cafe) - Lots of support in regards to training and increasing knowledge - Opportunities to work on interesting projects - Flexible hours, ability to work from home, and understanding/helpful leaders

    Kontras

    - Fast paced, with a bit of pressure to deliver

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up with the the great culture you perpetuate through out the company, and maybe look into investing more into the people that keep the company going.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07

    Reaktion von PointClickCare

    June 10, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are fortunate to have you!

  9. „Working at PointClickCare is overwhelmingly positive.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    • employees are empowered • management is truly empathetic • the company actively invests in its staff • the company has a strong business strategy • our products make a genuine difference

    Kontras

    The company has been growing at a rapid rate, and as a result, there are some alignment issues. With that said, I feel as though these issues are being addressed. It’s just a matter of time for the solutions to become effective.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in your staff. I feel truly valued and respected everyday I’m at work.

    PointClickCare2019-06-06
  10. Hilfreich (10)

    „Over Promised & Under Delivered”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Great team - Cafeteria - Gym - Training/Onboarding

    Kontras

    - Intense amount of pressure - Stressful environment - Lack of professionalism in middle-management

    PointClickCare2019-05-28
314 Bewertungen gefunden