Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointClickCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PointClickCare

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

313 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
262 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „PointClickCare is the Future!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve worked at various companies in the past, but I find PointClickCare to be a company of the future. They’re a company that is solving a real-world problem – the aging population, which is a big concern for our society. PCC is a caring company with a social cause, and I feel absolutely blessed to be part of an organization that is doing so much now and for the future. But above all, the work culture here is... amazing, people who work here are friendly and helpful, we operate as a whole team as opposed to individual departments or work groups. PointClickCare is also a company that truly fosters learning. I was amazed to find out all the available resources that are there for the purpose of encouraging their employees to grow and learn; not many companies out there will take the time and resource to do so! The list goes on for why PCC is a great place to work!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    To be completely honest, nothing comes to mind!

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are doing an amazing job, and I feel motivated to come and work everyday!

    PointClickCare2019-06-24
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Couldn't Imagine Working Anywhere Else!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Amazing Culture 2. Open Communications not only within departments but across the entire org/ teams 3. Many opportunities for growth 4. Support from managers regarding success, issues and growth There is a never a day where I feel coming to work is a drag. There is constant motivation to be here, work hard and see all the great things PointClickCare has to offer and accomplish. So proud to be a part of... this.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Cannot think of any cons at this time.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company, team and managers. All members with positive attitude and ready to cooperate.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great facilities, coffee, gym, parking. Personal and professional grow. Great people.

    Kontras

    Haven't come across any cons

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  4. „Awesome place to work!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    * Latest tech stack * Change to learn new trending tech in the market * Awesome and supportive people

    Kontras

    Not really to list any.

    Rat an das Management

    Many of engineers are using Windows machine, please allow to use Open Source Linux or Mac Book.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  5. „I love my Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Implementation Specialist in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has been a long time since I said I love my Job. Pointclickcare not only invest in their clients they spend a lot of time and effort on investing in their Employees. Education and Training is something that a lot of organizations cut during budgeting but Pointclickcare is continuously investing in our Product Knowledge to be Content Experts. There is always an opportunity to grow in the organization as well.

    Kontras

    I have not had any Cons at this point.

    Rat an das Management

    My supervisor is awesome. She meets with me once a week and always ask me if I am happy in my position and if I need anything at the end of each call. I love it!

    PointClickCare2019-06-20
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great facilities Flexible work schedules Challenging work is available if your up to it

    Kontras

    Lots of chores and house cleaning type development depending on your team and level

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring great people, not just warm bodies which has gotten a lot better recently

    PointClickCare2019-06-16
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Good but it is losing its way”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive peers, nice office, good benefits.

    Kontras

    Very dated and problematic technology, high levels of office politics, many middle-managers are single minded and unprepared, constant rounds of layoffs.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to the managers you hire and promote, some don't have the minimal skills to deal with people and don't get the company culture you've been known for.

    PointClickCare2019-06-22
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „Upper management totally disconnected from reality”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company when started, great people, culture, benefits, and work environment

    Kontras

    Upper management functions on visions, no loyalty, no care, total disconnect from people, the only goal are money! New Management including VP's... live on their own cloud. No care for employees, no loyalty.

    Rat an das Management

    Put patients health higher than your own personal goals. It helps! Be loyal to the people who work hard for the company, do not toss them like dirty socks.

    PointClickCare2019-06-25
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „LOVE IT HERE!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Supportive team that promotes professional growth and challenges me to bring my best work -Meaningful mission and company that is making an impact -Casual environment, flexible hours, work from home options, free snacks and gym -Challenging work and professional development opportunities

    Kontras

    -High expectations to perform, although I don't think this is a negative thing, just might not be for everyone -lots of change happening - but it's necessary for us to grow and continuously improve

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Where you want to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Writer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, good salary and benefits, lots of opportunity.

    Kontras

    The onboarding experience could be more formalized.

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
313 Bewertungen gefunden