Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointClickCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PointClickCare

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

296 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
249 Bewertungen
  1. "Delightful place to work!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare ()

    Pros

    Open and transparent company that treats employees as assets versus plug and play people. Believe in accountability at all levels and promotes a toxic free environment where people are allowed to do the job they are hired for. At PCC everyone from management down works toward an employee centric diverse work culture making every position and an important part of the company.

    Kontras

    Drive time to work :) (it’s worth the drive every day to work with great people)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the open communication and what you’ve build is truly a unique work environment.

    PointClickCare2019-07-16
  2. "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work, serving an important market (our grandparents). PointClickCare treat their employees really well, and have all kinds of great benefits . Lots of independence to do my work, with support when needed

    Kontras

    Some slow "bureaucratic" processes - but even these we are working on to improve.

    PointClickCare2019-07-11
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Seriously the best place I've ever worked"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I feel like it's very meaningful work - millions of seniors have a better quality of life because of our Software. It's nice to have a job that has purpose. Combine that with working at a high growth tech company and not many places can offer that to you.

    Kontras

    The office is amazing, but it can be a bit of a commute unless you live in the west GTA.

    Rat an das Management

    It would be great if there was a Toronto office.

    PointClickCare2019-06-28
  4. "PointClickCare is the Future!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve worked at various companies in the past, but I find PointClickCare to be a company of the future. They’re a company that is solving a real-world problem – the aging population, which is a big concern for our society. PCC is a caring company with a social cause, and I feel absolutely blessed to be part of an organization that is doing so much now and for the future. But above all, the work culture here is amazing,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    To be completely honest, nothing comes to mind!

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are doing an amazing job, and I feel motivated to come and work everyday!

    PointClickCare2019-06-24
  5. "Awesome place to work!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    * Latest tech stack * Change to learn new trending tech in the market * Awesome and supportive people

    Kontras

    Not really to list any.

    Rat an das Management

    Many of engineers are using Windows machine, please allow to use Open Source Linux or Mac Book.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  6. "Couldn't Imagine Working Anywhere Else!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Amazing Culture 2. Open Communications not only within departments but across the entire org/ teams 3. Many opportunities for growth 4. Support from managers regarding success, issues and growth There is a never a day where I feel coming to work is a drag. There is constant motivation to be here, work hard and see all the great things PointClickCare has to offer and accomplish. So proud to be a part of this.

    Kontras

    Cannot think of any cons at this time.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  7. "Great company, team and managers. All members with positive attitude and ready to cooperate."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great facilities, coffee, gym, parking. Personal and professional grow. Great people.

    Kontras

    Haven't come across any cons

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  8. "I love my Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Implementation Specialist in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has been a long time since I said I love my Job. Pointclickcare not only invest in their clients they spend a lot of time and effort on investing in their Employees. Education and Training is something that a lot of organizations cut during budgeting but Pointclickcare is continuously investing in our Product Knowledge to be Content Experts. There is always an opportunity to grow in the organization as well.

    Kontras

    I have not had any Cons at this point.

    Rat an das Management

    My supervisor is awesome. She meets with me once a week and always ask me if I am happy in my position and if I need anything at the end of each call. I love it!

    PointClickCare2019-06-20
  9. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great facilities Flexible work schedules Challenging work is available if your up to it

    Kontras

    Lots of chores and house cleaning type development depending on your team and level

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring great people, not just warm bodies which has gotten a lot better recently

    PointClickCare2019-06-16
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    "Upper management totally disconnected from reality"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company when started, great people, culture, benefits, and work environment

    Kontras

    Upper management functions on visions, no loyalty, no care, total disconnect from people, the only goal are money! New Management including VP's... live on their own cloud. No care for employees, no loyalty.

    Rat an das Management

    Put patients health higher than your own personal goals. It helps! Be loyal to the people who work hard for the company, do not toss them like dirty socks.

    PointClickCare2019-06-25
296 Bewertungen gefunden