Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Plastic Molded Concepts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Plastic Molded Concepts

Aktualisiert am 23. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
0%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Plastic Molded Concepts CEO Larry Floyd (no image)
Larry Floyd
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Good if you like a small company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Plastic Molded Concepts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    it is a Small company

    Kontras

    it is in Eagle, WI

    Plastic Molded Concepts2018-10-24

    Reaktion von Plastic Molded Concepts

    October 29, 2018Human Resources Manager

    You are correct, if you like a small company, if you like being part of change and like the access you have to management at all levels, you will love our company. Depending where one is coming from, Eagle can be a commute. In most cases it is a short commute. Eagle is 20 minutes from Waukesha, Oconomowoc, Elkhorn, Whitewater, East Troy, 15 minutes to Burlington. If you like the small company feel, the drive is worth it.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Untrustworthy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in Eagle, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Plastic Molded Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plant was close to home

    Kontras

    Owner does not honor promises

    Rat an das Management

    When you establish incentive programs do not stall the participants for 18+ months. The pay was far below industry standards and promised were not kept on numerous occasions. Profit sharing was non-existent so the owner could buy new toys. He wanted the best and brightest however was unwilling to compensate to the performance level that he expected.

    Plastic Molded Concepts2017-10-28

    Reaktion von Plastic Molded Concepts

    January 11, 2018Human Resources Manager

    We are sorry you feel this way. The owner has raised wages twice in the last 5 months in an effort to meet industry standards. Not sure what incentive programs were stalled for 18+ months, that is not going on at this time.

  3. „avoid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Eagle, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Plastic Molded Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    they will hire anyone

    Kontras

    inhuman pay, they will never hire you on.

    Rat an das Management

    you know what you need to do

    Plastic Molded Concepts2017-05-11

    Reaktion von Plastic Molded Concepts

    October 10, 2017Human Resources Manager

    As all companies do, we are evolving. The "temp to hire" practice is no longer our stand alone solution for recruiting and hiring. We do want people to join us who will be with us for the long haul and because of that we are changing our practices.

  4. „Small Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Set-up Technician/Technologist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Plastic Molded Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good communications, easy to access all levels, easy to get things done

    Kontras

    Limited opportunities, low pay,

    Rat an das Management

    Value the employees who excel

    Plastic Molded Concepts2015-01-23

    Reaktion von Plastic Molded Concepts

    October 10, 2017Human Resources Manager

    We are sorry you feel there are limited opportunities and low pay. Employees do have the opportunity to earn more pay as they learn more skills. Employees also have many opportunities for advancement as position become available provided the employee wants to learn more and has proven he/she is accountable.

    Weniger anzeigen
4 Bewertungen gefunden