Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Plains All American Pipeline | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Plains All American Pipeline

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

123 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Plains All American Pipeline CEO Greg L. Armstrong
Greg L. Armstrong
73 Bewertungen
  1. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Gauger in Sidney, MT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Plains All American Pipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, work independence, pay was above average. Upper management was friendly and would listen to any advice/comments. Overall a great place to work.

    Kontras

    Being on call during the winter months could pose problems, but over all, not a lot of cons with this job.

    Plains All American Pipeline2019-04-17
  2. Tough place to work for.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Employee in Midland, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Plains All American Pipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, pay, and time off.

    Kontras

    You are a number and replaceable.

    Rat an das Management

    Take some classes on managing personnel.

    Plains All American Pipeline2019-02-22
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Buyer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Plains All American Pipeline (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company offers stability and security. Great work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Compared to the rest of the industry, not the best pay.

    Plains All American Pipeline2018-12-27
  4. Safety Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Safety Director in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Plains All American Pipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large company with a small company attitude toward employees.

    Kontras

    Safety Cultures is still evolving and needs more work.

    Plains All American Pipeline2018-10-23
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Mechanic

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanic in Cushing, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Plains All American Pipeline (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly working environment along with supportive and knowledgeable leadership.

    Kontras

    Below industry standard on pay scale

    Rat an das Management

    Company wide raise

    Plains All American Pipeline2018-10-05
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Safety Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Plains All American Pipeline gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Stable company with good long term potential

      Kontras

      Low pay with little chance to advance

      Plains All American Pipeline2018-09-26
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Good starting point

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pipeline Controller in Midland, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Plains All American Pipeline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Relaxed work atmosphere, great health/dental/vision insurance

      Kontras

      Pay and non-healthcare related benefits are nothing special. Constant turnover as people jump ship to greener pastures. Poor communication from middle management.

      Rat an das Management

      Increase pay and benefits. Stop treating employees as though they are easily replaceable. Hold those not meeting work standards accountable.

      Plains All American Pipeline2018-09-21
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Division order associate

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Division Order Associate in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Plains All American Pipeline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Job security great managers friendly environment

      Kontras

      Salary reviews, no structure in terms of promoting or being aware of talent in front of their eyes

      Plains All American Pipeline2018-08-15
    • Hilfreich (8)

      Good benefits, relatively low pay, office personnel remind me of high school cliques

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in New Orleans, LA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Plains All American Pipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      6% 401k Match Health, dental, vision, etc

      Kontras

      Toxic office environment spilled over into the field. Company is littered with ladder climbers that are more interested in playing politics than doing their job.

      Rat an das Management

      It’s hot, we wear full fire retardant clothing. Sometimes we come in to the office to turn in the redundant paperwork you require and we are soaked in sweat, dirty, and tired. You are there in a climate controlled office playing with remote control cars or shooting spitballs after your exhausting and mentally taxing clash of clans war. We are there an hour before you and we leave an hour after, and we actually work....

      Mehr anzeigen
      Plains All American Pipeline2018-06-26
    • Hilfreich (5)

      Driver

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver in Pecos, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Plains All American Pipeline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pay(was) yes, was. That's it.

      Kontras

      Terrible pecos management. Targetting drivers, the people that pay their unwarranted salaries.

      Rat an das Management

      Remember what it was like when you were being managed by others stop being a schoolyard bully. And stop being such hypocrites

      Plains All American Pipeline2018-07-20
    123 Bewertungen gefunden