Bewertungen für Pitney Bowes Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

Pitney Bowes Bewertungen für Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
1%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pitney Bowes CEO Marc Lautenbach
Marc Lautenbach
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pitney Bowes (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    WorkCulture and overall env is good

    Kontras

    Beaurecrecy at Senior level is disgusting

    Pitney Bowes2013-03-04
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „A total joke”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Stamford, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    There is not a single pro I can think of

    Kontras

    As a new employee I am completely dumbfounded by the lack of accountability on any level. PB is spiraling out of control and there is no plan to stop it. The stock has dropped 11 dollars in the 8 months I have been here and all stays the status quo...Outsourcing jobs to India and cutting the people doing the work are not going to change the fact that there is no plan for growth. Embarassing!

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of top level and start a new. Bring IT back in house and have department leads accountable to goals.

    Pitney Bowes2012-11-26
  3. „I T Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Project Manager in Stamford, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pitney Bowes (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    industry standard pay masters Open to working agile Invests in new technologies

    Kontras

    Long Hours Limited growth Declining industry Focused on cost cutting versus revenue growth

    Rat an das Management

    Create a career path for employees and find ways to keep them motivated

    Pitney Bowes2012-09-14
  4. „Unorganized”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    Nice people , reputable company, good benefits

    Kontras

    Completely unorganized , no value to employees, rediculous commission structure, dying product

    Pitney Bowes2012-02-24
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company, great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    Good work / life balance Excellent team members Challenging projects and assignments

    Kontras

    Declining Industry Declining Revenue Lack adopting and using best technologies and software

    Pitney Bowes2012-01-13
  6. „Disgruntled”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    1) Flexible timing 2) People enjoy as there is no work (Cool Life) 3) Take leave and no one to check the Time sheet

    Kontras

    1) Surd/weird people in local management (India office) 2) Bias on particular regional people 3) Regional concentration for recruitment 4) No Trust in people

    Rat an das Management

    Advice for local management (India Office) -Learn to run business like a professional and advice to Parent company management – change the local management for better future of Pitney Bowes

    Pitney Bowes2011-12-27
  7. „Decent company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Shelton, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    Company offers good work life balance, good benefits, decent compensation, flexibility to work from home as long as work gets done.

    Kontras

    There is no career growth as company is struggling. Minimum salary raises even if you work very hard and get a good year end review.

    Rat an das Management

    Please retain your talent

    Pitney Bowes2011-07-05
  8. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Troy, NY
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and the people working there were excellent. I enjoyed how free thinking ideas were accepted and how the company will continue to grow no matter what.

    Kontras

    Wasn't a big fan of the salary but there isn't really any cons with the company itself. It's doing very well.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up.

    Pitney Bowes2008-12-20
28 Bewertungen gefunden