Bewertungen für Pitney Bowes PRESORTER | Glassdoor.de

Pitney Bowes Bewertungen für PRESORTER

Aktualisiert am 17. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

1.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
11%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
14%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pitney Bowes CEO Marc Lautenbach
Marc Lautenbach
6 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „It was a good job with bad management.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experiences of all types as far as cultures go.

    Kontras

    Working with language barriers can make things harder than need be.

    Rat an das Management

    When positioning people, make sure you use your brain instead of your heart.

    Pitney Bowes2019-01-30
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „They suck!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pitney Bowes als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pretty decent day shift hours

    Kontras

    Everything else, especially management. They are just terrible. Supervisors no nothing about mail exchange.

    Rat an das Management

    Fire all management at Saint Louis plant, they are all AWFUL!! Pay warehouse employees better. Stop treating production team like slaves. Especially black people.

    Pitney Bowes2019-02-17
  3. „Honest”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Fridley, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pitney Bowes (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pitney Bowes is honest and efficiant.

    Kontras

    Mail gets destroyed too much

    Rat an das Management

    Pay a bit more

    Pitney Bowes2018-02-01
  4. „not recommended in if in nc”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pitney Bowes als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great oportunity to get you working.

    Kontras

    Slave camp point system is screwed pay is not good mandatory over time sucks hardley no days off and wonder why they cant keep employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Needs to understand there employees

    Pitney Bowes2018-02-07
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Truly Awful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're desperate for a job getting hired here isn't difficult. No weekends

    Kontras

    Low pay, ridiculous work load, unprofessional , didn't pay me for hours worked.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more professional and stop expecting employees to practically kill them selves especially for such ridiculously low pay. Also fix your payroll.

    Pitney Bowes2017-05-05
  6. „Presorter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    PRESORTER 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    benefits, work/ life balance. tuition reimbursement

    Kontras

    need more hours, stability, consistency

    Pitney Bowes2016-07-01
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Terrible Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Levittown, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pitney Bowes als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It paid well. Breaks were always punctual. Higher management team was friendly. Nice break room with plenty of vending machines. Friendly machine operators.

    Kontras

    Was told at first I was full time and would get 40 hours a week. I worked 7.75 hours a shift and they cut me at least one day a week due to "a lack of work". I worked as a Presorter on the mail machines. Machines were always jamming up with mail and it seemed machines constantly were down. They provided us with 4 days of book training but only a few hours working the actual mail line. During this time it was so... busy on the machine that there was no time to actually train. When I was actually working and did something wrong due to lack of training I would be screamed at. My first paycheck did not come on time and I did not get paid due to an investigation into why I was not paid until 2 weeks later. They urged us to get to know other employees however 90 percent of the employees were Temps and did not speak English. Some of the temps were rude and even pushed me out of the way to get to the mail.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Training of employees and temps on the machines needs to improve greatly.

    Pitney Bowes2016-02-25
  8. „Not a wonderful dream”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PRESORTER in Grand Prairie, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good hours if your in school sometimes OT Good company luncheon

    Kontras

    Rude coworkers or lead Not professional favoritism Racism Unfairly Needs organization

    Rat an das Management

    Have a monthly talk to talk with employees like who's birthday it is and organize a meeting every month and talk about the pros and the cons about the job what can you do to fix the problem how to solve a problem without having it encounter with another associate or manager sewing and someone basically talk about the problems and fix it every month

    Pitney Bowes2016-01-20
  9. „Pb”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    PRESORTER in Reading, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    Pay benefits co workers very easy job

    Kontras

    Work schedule lunch room training

    Rat an das Management

    Training needs to be organized

    Pitney Bowes2015-06-16
  10. „Prosorter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    PRESORTER in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    The jobs are easy to preform.

    Kontras

    They have reduced pay rates

    Pitney Bowes2015-07-20
11 Bewertungen gefunden