Bewertungen für Pitney Bowes Director | Glassdoor.de

Pitney Bowes Bewertungen für Director

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
29%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pitney Bowes CEO Marc Lautenbach
Marc Lautenbach
18 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company & People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pitney Bowes (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An innovative company which has evolved for 100 years or so. Culture is great and there is a good harmony between different regional offices. PB helps you grow within the company.

    Kontras

    Little slow in making things happen which comes from the reputation of a big company where there are too many bosses for one thing.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2017-12-07
  2. „Good place to build skills and grow your leadership.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Stamford, CT
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pitney Bowes (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible and fun, team oriented.

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy, slow, and painful to get teams on the same page sometimes.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2017-10-06
  3. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pitney Bowes (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance, very smart people and good management. They have taken Borderfree and turned it into a great company that continues to expand and innovate.Office location in Maddison Ave NYC is fantastic. Also good opportunities to live and work overseas.

    Kontras

    Well we would all love more $$ wouldnt we.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2017-01-31
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Enterprise Sales Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise Sales Director in Elizabeth, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leading edge technology, credible value proposition, able to build strong business relationships with smart clients.

    Kontras

    Mailing industry in decline, Executive Management panicked. Became ridiculous with daily revenue calls-- like they thought they were helping close business faster!

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2016-12-11
  5. „Great company!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in Spokane, WA

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Several pros to working for Pitney Bowes

    Kontras

    company has been great, none.

    Pitney Bowes2016-08-11
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Area Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Area Director in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary, benefits, great people and clients to work with consistently.

    Kontras

    Upward mobility became a bit stalled, industry shift more to blame for stagnation.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2016-08-01
  7. „Director Human Resources”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director Human Resources in Stamford, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent people to work with at PB. Work Life balance is very good.

    Kontras

    Organic growth in mailing is a problem.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2016-05-26
  8. „Interesting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Director in Windsor, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Interesting suite of products. Good value adds. Challenging and exciting customer interactions in a rapidly changing market. Some very bright minds and inspiring colleagues.

    Kontras

    Some problems uniting the many products and businesses they acquired. Hard to see, and articulate, where they all fit into an overall goal.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2016-02-16
  9. „Director of Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Director in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pitney Bowes ()

    Pros

    I like this position so far as I am new to the role. Pitney is taking some very exciting steps toward becoming a tech giant.

    Kontras

    I don't really see the cons at this point yet. Everything is as they stated up front. My benefits did go up slightly after the first enrollment. That's about it.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2015-12-09
  10. „Sales representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Director in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pitney Bowes gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    High Income opportunity, ability to self direct your own success, great people to work with.

    Kontras

    Continual downsizing due to shrinking market creates a negative environment over the sales force. Some manager way better than others.

    Weiterlesen
    Pitney Bowes2015-12-11
44 Bewertungen gefunden