Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Piramal Enterprises | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Piramal Enterprises

Aktualisiert am 11. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

160 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mr. Ajay G. Piramal
82 Bewertungen
  1. Compliance manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employee friendly and cares for employees

      Kontras

      Lack of expertise in subject matter

      Piramal Enterprises2019-06-11
    • Good Work life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employee centric company Friendly environment

      Kontras

      The appraisal process is not transparent.

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-13

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 16, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for your review. We are glad your enjoyed your stint with us. We strive hard to ensure all of our processes and policies are transparent, we value any suggestions you may have about the process- please write to HR.Communications@piramal.com.

    • Review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good company people and culture here

      Kontras

      need to revise salary structure

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-08

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 16, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for your review. At Piramal, we believe in adopting a competitive salary structure while providing our employees with numerous non-monetary benefits. We are glad you enjoyed your stint at Piramal.

    • Good company to work with

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Piramal Enterprises (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      HR process Culture and values are good Employee perks

      Kontras

      Not much Brand Awareness. Team need to work on Work life balance needs to improve

      Rat an das Management

      Leadership team need to watch

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-22

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 30, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We are continuously working on improving our policies to serve our employees better. We hope to continue our partnership with you for many more years to come.

    • Great place!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work culture.. Superb office. Great values which are actually followed. Best processes and employee benefits in place. Free breakfast and lunch.

      Kontras

      abrupt job role shifts without considering employee's intent, already a failed tactic

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-02

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 16, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for writing us a review. It’s always good to see that our ex-employees are happy to recommend us. We will consider your feedback regarding the job role shifts and works towards streamlining the process for our employees.

    • Good company for a career start-up

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Research Associate in Ahmedabad
      Empfiehlt
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      free lunch and flexible shifts

      Kontras

      no personal and work life balance

      Rat an das Management

      Stop ignoring ground level problems

      Piramal Enterprises2019-04-30

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 16, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for your review. Our policies are aimed at providing employees an optimal work environment along with work life balance- policies like flexible shifts is one such example. We hope you enjoyed your stint at Piramal. For additional suggestions on how we can improve our work ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Not a good company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Area Business Manager in South
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Here TSI job is only safe and secure... SO and ABM jobs are unsecured

      Kontras

      Huge politics.. Huge under sale.. Especially in South... Attrition is very high.. The concern ZBM is don't know anything about reality of market. Huge sales pressure

      Rat an das Management

      Kindly focus on manpower.. Think about why this much of attrition is happening.

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-09

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 16, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for your review. We are always concerned about our employees’ well-being and we are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with us. We really appreciate you for raising these concerns, as it helps us understand the issues that our employees could be facing and work ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Company Culture is good but corporate function department sucks.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Finance Manager in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Piramal Enterprises (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1) Good and growing company. 2) Good HR policy and Learning and Development team. 3) Your package here will depend on your negotiation power. 4) Good brand image in market. 5) Support employees.

      Kontras

      1) In corporate function where I work, working hours are longer and often favorable employee policies are not followed. 2) Choose you profile carefully here.

      Rat an das Management

      Live your values across all departments. In my department, none of company values are really lived.

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-06

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 13, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for writing us an elaborate review. We will take your feedback seriously and would also recommend you to connect with your HR business partner, who will help address your concerns in a discreet and efficient manner.

    • Ok place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Technician in Edinburgh, Schottland
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Piramal Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Shifts, days off and salary

      Kontras

      Lots of downtime and no one learns from mistakes

      Rat an das Management

      Listen more to employees to make them feel valued

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-05

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 13, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for your review. As an organisation we are committed to doing better each step of the way – we will consider how your feedback can be leveraged to better our system and processes.

    • Working in Corporate functions

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Piramal Enterprises (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The pay structure is very good

      Kontras

      There is no work-life balance

      Piramal Enterprises2019-05-05

      Reaktion von Piramal Enterprises

      May 13, 2019Manager – Branding & Communications, HR

      Thank you for your review. We have always strived to build a culture and craft policies that enable employees to achieve work life balance. Please allow us to understand how we can help you- please reach out to your Business HR.

    160 Bewertungen gefunden