Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pipeline Supply & Service | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pipeline Supply & Service

Aktualisiert am 30. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pipeline Supply & Service CEO Ricky Cronk (no image)
Ricky Cronk
3 Bewertungen
  1. „My Experience with PSS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Calibration Technician/Warehouse/Driver in Aztec, NM
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pipeline Supply & Service (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a job, it's a paycheck.

    Kontras

    Very slow with wage increases.

    Rat an das Management

    I have nothing more to say.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2018-07-30
  2. „Administrative Clerical/Data Entry Clerk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Entry Clerk in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pipeline Supply & Service als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Enjoy working at PSS Industrial Group, this position came through a temp agency and I worked there for 8 months, enjoy my job a lot, along working with a bunch of really nice peoples.

    Kontras

    Another temp worker got the position that I thought that should have gone to me since I was there the longest of the two of us.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2018-01-09
  3. „Stable but stagnant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Pipeline Supply & Service (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy going work environment and great people

    Kontras

    Stagnant growth within the organization

    Rat an das Management

    Give people an visibility to the top

    Pipeline Supply & Service2017-09-27
  4. „Calibration Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Calibration Technician 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pipeline Supply & Service (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overtime available at least half the year. Good benefits. High Pace Environment.

    Kontras

    Takes forever to get issues address and approvals from Corporate. Company computer system is extremely flawed. Favoritism towards certain employees. If it is not high priority to Managers and Corporate its put on the back burner.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to have quarterly evaluations. Need to have assistants and more employees during busy season.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2017-06-19
  5. „Inside Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Pipeline Supply & Service gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people I worked with were great. Overtime hours were available often. Great benefits for a single person.

    Kontras

    Very demanding job, for little money.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2017-02-01
  6. „Working”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Cleburne, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pipeline Supply & Service (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Honest work with honest people. Mutual respect and shared knowledge. Promotes from within. Ability to advance in company from warehouse laborer to store manager.

    Kontras

    Oil and gas industry is a tough sell. The pipeline industry is slow in North Texas. There are no big pipeline projects planned in the North Texas area as far as I know.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. Overlapping area managers and sending out senior management to help train employees is great. Lower level employees feel supported and backed by senior management.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2016-12-14
  7. „Beware”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Administrative Assistant in Tulsa, OK
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pipeline Supply & Service gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Everyone was super nice, very laid back atmosphere and they also seemed very respectful.

    Kontras

    They will never call you back. I got the job and filled out all the paperwork but when they said they would call me with a start date I never heard back. A month and half of unanswered emails, phone calls and even going up there...Nothing but b.s.

    Rat an das Management

    If you hire someone answer them. Don't leave them quitting there previous job when you told them you've hired them and never calling back.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2016-05-14
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Pipeline is a great place to work! Everyone there makes you feel right at home even when you are new.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Sales/Marketing Intern in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pipeline Supply & Service ()

    Pros

    Pipeline has a great company structure with Wonderfull career opportunities within the company.

    Kontras

    A lot of the senior executives are stuck in the ways that they are used too and not very open to change.

    Rat an das Management

    Embrace new technology like CRM software rather than rejecting it and letting competitors get the upper hand.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2015-04-07
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Pipeline Supply”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Pipeline Supply & Service ()

    Pros

    Good entry level company, laid back atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Too many upper management people that are not good people.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more fair. Have less pets.

    Pipeline Supply & Service2010-10-17
9 Bewertungen gefunden