Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pioneer Natural Resources | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pioneer Natural Resources

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pioneer Natural Resources CEO Scott Sheffield (no image)
Scott Sheffield
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 

    Ich arbeite bei Pioneer Natural Resources (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work and love the people

    Kontras

    None of note and love working here

    Pioneer Natural Resources2019-03-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Journeyman Electrician in Midland, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pioneer Natural Resources gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay like the work schedule

    Kontras

    To many supervisors who do next to nothing, very much a click group if they don't like you don't count on getting a raise or any promotions no matter how hard you work and never call in sick.

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2019-02-24
  3. „Pioneer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pioneer Natural Resources gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people Lots of opportunities 1/2 days on Fridays

    Kontras

    Bad management Great Geo program

    Pioneer Natural Resources2019-02-24
  4. „Operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Midland, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pioneer Natural Resources als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Thought is was going to be a good thing but was bor

    Kontras

    They lied to people about having the work

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2019-02-20
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „PXD”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accountant 

    Ich arbeite bei Pioneer Natural Resources (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pioneer has some of the best benefits of anyone I know.

    Kontras

    Too much disconnect between las Colinas and midland offices. Pay is below average Raises and promotions are horrible compared to other companies. All accountants are treated like bottom of the barrel employees.

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2019-01-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „I would stay forever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Specialist in Brady, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pioneer Natural Resources (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, benefits, people, and company safety/community culture. Even after deciding to shut down their Brady Texas sand operations, pioneer has gone above and beyond to take care of its soon to be former employees.

    Kontras

    I can’t stay with this amazing company.

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2018-12-21
  7. „Typical Corporate Liars”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Midland, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Pioneer Natural Resources gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learned who I don't want to be like it life.

    Kontras

    Just another ordinary company that's obsessed with investors perception vs employees well being.

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2019-01-24
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Buyer/Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Pioneer Natural Resources ()

    Pros

    Enjoy work environment and daily challenges.

    Kontras

    Being able to prioritize daily job requirements.

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2018-12-15
  9. „Great Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Pioneer Natural Resources gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, people, pay, location, work life

    Kontras

    Contractors aren't the most reliable

    Pioneer Natural Resources2018-11-15
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Good ol’ boys club”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pioneer Natural Resources (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits. Bonus structure and stock. Great place for average workers. Easy work.

    Kontras

    Incredibly unqualified people are hired for positions they’re clearly not qualified for because they belong to the “club”, or are connected. Promotions the same. Incentives to go above and beyond are nonexistent. Only way to move up is to wait your turn. Performance doesn’t factor in.

    Weiterlesen
    Pioneer Natural Resources2018-10-06
180 Bewertungen gefunden