Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ping Identity | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ping Identity

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

144 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Andre Durand
112 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good place to work."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ping Identity als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I worked at Ping for a very short period of 2 to 3 months out of Frankfurt and resigned due to private circumstances. What really stood out for me was the management at Ping in EMEA is really supportive and genuinely cares about you as a person. I received full support on and off the job to carry out my duties. I was supported extremely well to accommodate personal circumstances. ( I was moving back from the UK...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Personally I did not like the hiring process because the agency that Ping had hired was very pushy and one certain occasions simply unprofessional. As a result I also could not freely negotiate my compensation. I get why an agency is needed, but in this case it was really a bad experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, you have the right people at the top.

    Ping Identity2019-06-24
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    "Inspiring!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ping Identity als

    Pros

    What an inspiring company to work for - outstanding company culture, very smart, enthusiastic and supportive coworkers, open communication from management. Ping provides the framework for people to thrive. The famous 'work hard play hard' fully applies, and I enjoy working for Ping every day - never had this before at any other company. Not to forget: great products and solutions, visionary strategy.

    Kontras

    Minor growing pains - but are noticed and addressed

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up transparency and open communications

    Ping Identity2015-08-10
  3. "Love this company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ping Identity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Just had my first anniversary at Ping and have to say I really love the company. People truly care about their work and our customers. When there's an issue, people work across departments & offices to solve it. People are genuinely passionate about their work and the company. There are so many experts in security protocols and use cases, there is always someone to ask. Also, there are plenty of people that have...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Ping has offices all over the world, so we have the usual timezone challenges in communication. Doesn't everyone?

    Rat an das Management

    Focus, focus, focus.

    Ping Identity2019-08-15
  4. "Great Company with awesome perks"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Analyst in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ping Identity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great perks, work-life balance is awesome, Management has improved over the last year and feels like we're on track to continue growing. Unlimited PTO is great.

    Kontras

    Benefits could be a tad better. The 401k match isn't great and seems a bit behind from most other companies.

    Ping Identity2019-08-14
  5. "Best Company I've Worked For"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ping Identity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Team is awesome, everyone is great. Perks are hard to beat. The environment is very flexible and laid back. Every company I have worked for has been a top 15 Fortune 100 best company to work for except for Ping Identity, Ping is my favorite by far.

    Kontras

    Base pay is not great. The team's leadership is spread thin, so you have to teach yourself a lot, but they will always make time for you when you need it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. Lets get a second big coffee thing for the caribou, that seems to be the crowd favorite

    Ping Identity2019-08-14
  6. "A company to build your career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FP&A Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ping Identity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Leadership, opportunity, growth, and the amazing people that make Ping what it is.

    Kontras

    Normal struggles of a growing company

    Ping Identity2019-08-14
  7. "Great place to be"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ping Identity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tremendous culture of positivity and collaboration. Coming from where I did, this place is a complete 180.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Managers, don't forget your direct reports. Can't rely on the company to deliver consistent feedback.

    Ping Identity2019-08-14
  8. "Employees are valued"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ping Identity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are valued. Great products. Opportunities to learn and advance. Training. Creative freedom.

    Kontras

    Benefits are average. 401k match not great.

    Ping Identity2019-08-01
  9. "A dynamic, growing, fun, industry leading company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Development Engineer, Team Lead in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ping Identity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Market leading products. High growth rate. Great management. Smart, friendly workforce. Compensation is good.

    Kontras

    Open office plan. No equity (owned by private equity firm). Not sure if company will ultimately be independent (IPO) or sold to the highest bidder.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. It is working!

    Ping Identity2019-07-28
144 Bewertungen gefunden