Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pima Medical Institute | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pima Medical Institute

Aktualisiert am 8. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

203 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pima Medical Institute CEO Fred Freedman
Fred Freedman
142 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Director 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pima Medical Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee owned, great working environment, always challenging staff & faculty for ideas to improve student and employee satisfaction.

    Kontras

    There really aren't any cons to specify. If there are any frustrations that come up the structure of the company makes it easy to address those concerns.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-10-08
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Still pleased after six years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Clinical Education in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pima Medical Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pima has consistently supported students, faculty and staff. They have recently partnered with Franklin Covey to provide high-level in-services and ongoing resources to nurture a culture of trust and professionalism. I particularly appreciate that they pay for my annual professional dues and the cost of one conference each year.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it feels difficult to take time off, due to the year-round curriculum schedule.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-27
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Can't find a better culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Pima Medical Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee-owned company, which creates a supportive and team focused culture. Amazing management and corporate office. Everyone looking out for the best interest of our students.

    Kontras

    There are no cons to working here

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-11

    Reaktion von Pima Medical Institute

    September 16, 2019Corp Recruiter

    Thank you for the positive review. Our student centered philosophy has been our model from the start. Thank you for more than 10 years of dedication and commitment to PMI.

  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Unimpressed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff in Albuquerque, NM
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Pima Medical Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ESOP, PTO, great instructors who care

    Kontras

    Bad behavior is rewarded, management doesn’t listen, bullying a huge problem at the Main campus.

    Rat an das Management

    Hopefully the new CD is making changes in the right direction and stopping the bullying mentality. Unfortunately some of the people who are the problem have been promoted to corporate positions and find a way to pull strings and use people as puppets.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-10-03
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Company, Not so great campus leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pima Medical Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee owned Open Door policy Student Focused

    Kontras

    Campus leadership is questionable at best. Too much focus on student enrollment numbers is leading to poor quality of students.This campus starting to become a "diploma mill" Compensation at this campus isn't that great either

    Rat an das Management

    Corporate management should visit more and speak with the faculty. Ask the faculty their thoughts directly as far as leadership, students etc. Franklin Covey survey is not enough.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-05
  6. „Instructor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pima Medical Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company / esop

    Kontras

    Horrible uneducated racist registrar at this campus and still employed

    Rat an das Management

    Very very poor management

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-29
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Leadership at the campus level is a joke”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Faculty in Albuquerque, NM
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Pima Medical Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ESOP, Peak Performers. Nothing else

    Kontras

    Exclusionary behavior is allowed to thrive, management plays favorites. Not all employees are valued.

    Rat an das Management

    ALL employees should be listened to and valued.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-08-31

    Reaktion von Pima Medical Institute

    September 4, 2019President/CEO

    We are genuinely sorry that you feel there is some form of favoritism taking place the campus. Your impression is contrary to the way most feel and certainly to our company culture. We appreciate the anonymity of the Glassdoor review process but would appreciate discussing your concerns directly. Please contact me at: ffreedman@pmi.edu Fred Freedman-President/CEO

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „A great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pima Medical Institute (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    PMI is employee owned. PMI is focused on the student. PMI is conservative, caring, and compassionate. PMI allows freedom to be creative.

    Kontras

    Does not have the "feel" of a traditional college campus.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue with slow growth. Consider planting a seed on the East Coast.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-07-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Pima pride runs deep throughout the entire organization.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pima Medical Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The phoenix campus continues to innovate while keeping student and employee satisfaction at the forefront always. We work with dedicated professionals who are authentic and driven to see our students turn into graduates who ultimately work in their field.

    Kontras

    There are cons with every organization but at PMI You have to look very hard to find them.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-07-11
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Aid 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pima Medical Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, community, employees, salary, location

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Pima Medical Institute2019-06-30
203 Bewertungen gefunden