Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pharmavite LLC | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pharmavite LLC

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

143 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pharmavite LLC CEO Jeff Boutelle
Jeff Boutelle
9 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Plethora of reasons why should RUN for the hills...San Fernando Site”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Chemist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pharmavite LLC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If there was an option to give this company a zero star rating I would. If there were any pros then this company wouldn't have such a high turn over rate.

    Kontras

    San Fernando site is filled with incompetent management (lack interpersonal skills and with ZERO scientific/technical capabilities). San Fernando HR is equally as bad as the managers. HR puts a blind eye to all the issues raised in good faith. Due to HR inadequacies, laboratory employees must endure a hostile work environment (verbal harassment, bullying, discrimination, and unfairness). If you DON'T care... about the following: Integrity Science based work (and there isn't much science going on in this company) Career growth Transparency Competent leadership (leadership that leads by example) Dignity and self respect THEN this is the company for YOU! otherwise Run for the hills.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    To management and HR: get your heads out of your butt and fix the problems that plague the organizations in the San Fernando site. Stop promoting incompetent individuals and place value on employees by focusing on career development or giving such opportunity.

    Pharmavite LLC2019-09-10
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Most miserable place I have ever worked in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Pharmavite LLC gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Learned over a 101 ways to say a males private part in spanish.

    Kontras

    Longer you stay, the harder it is for you to go.

    Rat an das Management

    Not that they are aware of anything, so why bother.

    Pharmavite LLC2019-08-10
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Led sales for US across all channels”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pharmavite LLC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    On trend, healthcare, otc, established brand

    Kontras

    Not committed to aligned strategies and changed strategic direction too frequently. Dysfunction in C-suite. Scapegoated leaders.

    Rat an das Management

    Sr Management must be on same page and fully support one another

    Pharmavite LLC2019-06-29
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lives Their Values”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pharmavite LLC als Vollzeit

    Pros

    From recruitment to orientation to onboarding, Pharmavite truly lives their company values. It has been refreshing to join a team that moves with singular vision and supports one another, and the business, with passion and humor.

    Kontras

    I'm not sure about advancement/career opportunities within the company (haven't been here long enough yet) so I ranked that average.

    Pharmavite LLC2019-06-04
  5. „Great company! Strange dynamic these days!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Pharmavite LLC ()

    Pros

    I love working here! It is a great place with exceptional talent. If you are reading this review because you are interested in a job at Pharmavite, consider connecting with someone who has recently left in your same department to get a read on the situation.

    Kontras

    They’re still recovering from a big (overall positive) leadership change. It is becoming too non-transparent / political in some departments. I prefer when >75% of my time is not spent navigating social dynamics.

    Pharmavite LLC2019-05-09

    Reaktion von Pharmavite LLC

    May 17, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for sharing! Working at Pharmavite is an experience like no other. We care as much about what we do, as who we do it with and how; in other words, our colleagues and culture really matter to us. As you know, we are embedding new operating values into our ways of working ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in West Hills, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pharmavite LLC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay. Great people. Fast-paced environment.

    Kontras

    Contractors are not treated equally.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat contractors equally to employees.

    Pharmavite LLC2019-04-29

    Reaktion von Pharmavite LLC

    May 17, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for sharing! Pharmavite utilizes temporary workers in order to augment our workforce and ensure delivery our products to consumers. There are different laws and regulation that dictate how Pharmavite treats temporary and contract workers that are in fact different from ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Cost Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cost Specialist in San Fernando, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Pharmavite LLC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job was close to home

    Kontras

    Could be more loyal to the employees

    Rat an das Management

    Always be honest

    Pharmavite LLC2019-05-10
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Interesting and challenging!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer in San Fernando, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pharmavite LLC als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary and benefits are good. There is a lot of improvements to be made in Manufacturing and I'd like to be one of the drivers for those improvements. I like challenge and that is why I like working here!

    Kontras

    Manufacturing operators don't pay attention and don't follow directions.

    Rat an das Management

    Better management in manufacturing

    Pharmavite LLC2019-03-22
  9. „Exciting and Inspired”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Pharmavite LLC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is truly and exciting time at Pharmavite. Great leadership with a passion for success. We have strategy and aligned goals. New product launch.

    Kontras

    We still have some nay-sayers that need to move on to greener pastures.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work of moving us forward!

    Pharmavite LLC2019-03-14
  10. „Tech Ops”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Fernando, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Pharmavite LLC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’m looking forward to what is ahead. We now have a strategy and we can see how we fit in the broader organization. We have always had “A” players but now the organization understands what we are capable of delivering.

    Kontras

    Currently a little understaffed but once we fill the open positions we will be positioned well to make a significant impact.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to give internal candidates opportunities to grow and develop in the right environment they will deliver beyond your expectations.

    Pharmavite LLC2019-03-11
143 Bewertungen gefunden