Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Petronas | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Petronas

Aktualisiert am 12. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

444 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Datuk Wan Zulkiflee Wan Ariffin
149 Bewertungen
  1. "geile firma"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ingenieur 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    geile firma in der welt

    Kontras

    oder nicht geil in der Region

    Rat an das Management

    sei geil für alle mitarbeiter

    Petronas2019-06-07
  2. "Ich habe sehr gute Kenntnisse des gesamten Verkaufsprozesses. Einkauf,Verkauf,Finanzierung,Garantie,Kundenakquise"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Petronas gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Ich habe eine freundliche und aufgeschlossene Erscheinung und bin an einer langfristigen Kundenbindung interessiert, aus der sich dann Empfehlungsgeschäft nachhaltig entwickelt.

    Kontras

    Ungern habe ich lange Arbeitswege, die ich als verschwendete Zeit ansehe. Das bedeutet nicht das ich nicht bereit bin sinnvolle Fahrten auf mich zu nehmen.

    Rat an das Management

    Die Geschäftsführung sollte geschlossen antreten und nicht jeder der denkt etwas zu sagen zu haben, in eine andere Richtung rennen oder alles zu zerreden.

    Petronas2015-10-01
  3. "Benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Technician in Bintulu
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit for you and your family

    Kontras

    Management bullying non technical staff/ sarawakians

    Rat an das Management

    Be good to your employee

    Petronas2019-08-12
  4. "Okay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive 

    Ich arbeite bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to learn especially as an entry level executive.

    Kontras

    Managing office politics, well i guess office politics are there in every company

    Petronas2019-08-09
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good starting point for entry level graduates"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Researcher in Kuala Lumpur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The relationships among colleagues are nice and supportive provided yourself are friendly to others first, your work will definitely meet a lot of people along the way, which indirectly can be an ideal way to start building your connection if you are still junior in the industry.

    Kontras

    My direct senior manager is toxic. A control freak. Hopefully this is not the case for other departments.

    Rat an das Management

    "A narcissist often takes credit for employees' ideas and work, but they place blame on others when projects go awry."

    Petronas2019-08-01
  6. "Not a bad place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Operations in Fort St. John, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, good people, big company

    Kontras

    All camp work, camps are nice but close enough to town to be home every night

    Petronas2019-08-01
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good benefit"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance Executive in Kuala Lumpur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good package of salary and benefit in kind

    Kontras

    Not easy to climb corporate ladder. Many competition, you may stuck at your position for so many years without being promoted

    Petronas2019-07-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Robust Training Roadmap, Decent Worklife Balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Asset Integrity Executive in Kota Kinabalu
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Provides good hands on training, support for external certifications. Worklife balance is there. Intensity of work not as hectic as piers in the industry.

    Kontras

    Starting salary for executives is lower than other piers in the industry

    Petronas2019-07-17
  9. "Assist in managing the HSE"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - HSE Trainee 

    Ich habe bei Petronas gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Environment and good teamwork

    Kontras

    Contract Basis due to internship

    Petronas2019-07-19
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Sufficient work-life balance but the perception and treatment to offshore supervisor is different and unfair."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior HSSE Engineer in Kuala Lumpur
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Petronas (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pride of working in a reputable Fortune 500 company. Stable career and satisfactory benefits for a GLC. Being from a Client side, most of the "hard" work might be executed by the Contractors and Sub-Contractors. Structured Training Program where the Staffs have to complete in order to progress to next grade.

    Kontras

    The main challenges are for offshore supervisors or engineers to be in the Field in the strangest period of the year. Fatigue management is lacking, and almost nil work-life balance during project execution. HR Team is often too "short-handed" when it comes to processing the paperwork for staffs who are due for promotion. The response by HR team is also delayed and requires follow up or intervention by the Superior. The...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    The Senior Management could enforce better work-life balance for Offshore Staff and to re-look on HR procedure in ensuring that is continuous supply of manpower. This is to avoid ad-hoc last minute mobilisation of existing offshore staffs to cover multiple projects at one time, impairing the work-life balance of a human being. Stricter and more effective Contractor Management is also paramount. Be like Shell and ExxonMobil.

    Petronas2019-07-14
444 Bewertungen gefunden