Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Persimmon | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Persimmon

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

71 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
John White
38 Bewertungen
  1. Apprentice bricklayer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice Bricklayer in Cardiff, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training, support, funding,salary, fuel allowance, guidance, career progression

    Kontras

    I haven’t got any cons yet

    Rat an das Management

    I have been treated fairly and listened to by all managment

    Persimmon2019-04-01
  2. Development Opportunities

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good career prospects. Committed employees. Opportunity to develop.

      Kontras

      Communication and processes could be improved.

      Persimmon2019-03-29
    • The best company I have worked for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quantity Surveyor in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You are given good training and far more responsibility than other house builders I have worked for. The opportunities are great for people who want to get on. Management are approachable. New flexible working is great.

      Kontras

      Communication could be better, but overall no complaints.

      Persimmon2019-03-21
    • Accounts assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice people nice hours of work good location

      Kontras

      I can't think of any thing I find all good there

      Persimmon2019-03-28
    • Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Bathgate, Schottland
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Persimmon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Not many, average company at best.

      Kontras

      Expected to work long hours so Directors get their large bonuses. Salary below housebuilding averages Very few social corporate responsibility

      Rat an das Management

      In future share our rewards to all employees

      Persimmon2019-03-19
    • site labourer

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stockport, England

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        you get a variety of tasks

        Kontras

        not good when the weather is bad

        Persimmon2019-02-05
      • SUPERB COMPANY

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Manchester, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        treats everyone fairly ,and there is a clear and concise way forward for promotion . all staff at all levels have an opportunity to progress in all departments . encourages staff training in all departments all staff participate in company share save scheme .

        Kontras

        if you want to be the construction industry ,you wont find a better company to work for .

        Rat an das Management

        carry on with the huge success you are having .

        Persimmon2019-01-28
      • Persimmon Homes

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The best house building company to work for.

        Kontras

        I do not think there are any

        Persimmon2019-01-28
      • Poor

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        None that I can think . Sick pay perhaps.

        Kontras

        Lots of issues with commission changes

        Persimmon2019-02-24
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Rewarding Employer

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director In Charge in Teesside County Borough, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Persimmon (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Persimmon encourages individual development and career progression. Persimmon entrusts it's employees and empowers them. Persimmon encourages personal responsibility but has clear guidance and support mechanisms to aide each member of staff. Persimmon is an extremely successful and expanding organisation with career opportunities for all. Persimmon staff and senior executives are supportive of one-another...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        Having worked for Persimmon for many years and comparing it with another well known housebuilder I have worked for, I can honestly say Persimmon is the best employer in my experience. I cannot think of any 'cons'.

        Persimmon2018-11-10
      71 Bewertungen gefunden