Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pernod Ricard USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pernod Ricard USA

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

128 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pernod Ricard USA CEO Paul Duffy
Paul Duffy
25 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Stayvaway

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Apart from product allowance, where you are reimbursed for purchasing company product. . .nothing special

    Kontras

    If you don't have a European or Aussie accent, you're SOL.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your people with more respect. USA is the most profitable market for this multinational company, but they treat Americans like garbage

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-04-18
  2. No culture as many are not included.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay and time off.

    Kontras

    Culture in Irving Tx office is non-existent. Current leader divides and not to be trusted. Very closed minded.

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-04-16
  3. Incredible brands

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Some very strong brands in portfolio - Culture is for the most part collaborative - Fun industry

    Kontras

    - Long-term career potential relatively limited

    Rat an das Management

    See Cons section

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-03-03
  4. Good Benefits, usual politics

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Pernod Ricard USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Week off for Christmas, average salary (not below), product allowance, lot of fun events. Great work life balance with agile working conditions

    Kontras

    Lot of perceived "value added" projects with no real benefits to increase sales or bottom line.

    Rat an das Management

    Add more headcount and lessen the burden on your managers to be creative, strategic and leaders

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-02-04

    Reaktion von Pernod Ricard USA

    February 6, 2019Communications

    Thank you for sharing your feedback!

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Jameson Brand Ambassador

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Jameson Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great experience working with amazing with lots of travel opportunity

    Kontras

    Lots of travel and potentially long hours

    Pernod Ricard USA2019-01-17
  6. Great Company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Pernod Ricard USA (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very entrepreneurial company. Ambitious goals.

      Kontras

      Decisions can be dictated by HQ in Paris.

      Pernod Ricard USA2019-01-14
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Marketing

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Conferences, travel and product allowance

      Kontras

      Completely toxic work environment fostered by an old boys club mentality. No sense of trust or compassion between colleagues who would gladly throw you under the bus to further their own career goals/cover themselves. Harassment and drunkenness at work events commonplace and overlooked.

      Rat an das Management

      More diversity amongst senior management, hire HR who actually care and will act accordingly when necessary.

      Pernod Ricard USA2019-01-22

      Reaktion von Pernod Ricard USA

      February 6, 2019Communications

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. PR USA takes seriously all reports of harassment. We encourage all employees to “Speak Up” regarding any concerns. We have a Speak Up hotline to report such concerns as well as robust policies detailing how to report concerns ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Excellent work/life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Pernod Ricard USA (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I've been impressed with how entrepreneurial the spirit is at Pernod Ricard and the ability to work quickly given the size of the company. The work/life balance is fantastic, with the ability to adjust your schedule to your own needs. I think there is a great wave of talent coming into the organization who are motivated to make changes for the better. Free product and happy hours are a definite bonus!

      Kontras

      There is a lot of change happening and it can be challenging to scale that efficiently across the organization.

      Pernod Ricard USA2018-12-13

      Reaktion von Pernod Ricard USA

      February 6, 2019Communications

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

    • Hilfreich (3)

      High Volume, Low Value Work. Little possibility to have impact.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Brand Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people, good perks like ability to work remotely, delicious coffee and snacks, solid IT support, pretty nice offices and attempts to create convivial atmosphere with weekly happy hours.

      Kontras

      VERY bureaucratic. The distance between decision and action is many levels of needless management. This is not an entrepreneurial environment. Lots of repetitive work and revisions due to the many layers of management and differing opinions. But most concerning is the lack of HR support and the way the company protects bullies. I saw a person who was unprofessional and inappropriate with several of their direct reports...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Peel away the many layers of management and weed out the bullies.

      Pernod Ricard USA2018-12-14

      Reaktion von Pernod Ricard USA

      January 15, 2019Communications

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always interested in hearing from our current and past employees. Pernod Ricard USA takes seriously all reports of bullying, harassment or discrimination. We encourage all employees to “Speak Up” regarding any concerns. We have a Speak ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Marketing

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in New York, NY

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Pernod Ricard USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Worked at PR prior to 2014 (Glassdoor does not list an earlier year at the time I am writing this review). Learned a lot on my own, yet the opportunity to learn more was there — management just didn’t invest the time or energy to explain the inner workings of the industry. Lots of well known wine and spirits brands at the time. Enjoyed some of the perks like product allowance, company dinners and car service.

      Kontras

      The mature brands and mature management team created a stagnant, tired environment, and a good old boys culture. Some lethargic people in energy, appearance and skill set.

      Pernod Ricard USA2018-11-02
    128 Bewertungen gefunden