Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Perficient | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Perficient

Aktualisiert am 12. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

757 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Perficient CEO Jeffrey Davis
Jeffrey Davis
378 Bewertungen
  1. "Nice company with good work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Perficient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    WFH policy Buddy program gets you know about the company Flexible office timings . No fixed time . No dress code. Should be in presentable dress.

    Kontras

    Onsite opportunity is available only for few due to politics.

    Perficient2019-07-13
  2. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Business Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Perficient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    care for employees care for client success work-life balance compensation + autonomy - freedom to do the job no micromanagement

    Kontras

    autonomy - sometimes too much freedom in the form of lack of direction

    Perficient2019-07-03
  3. "Don't miss the growth wave!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Perficient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perficient is putting all the pieces in place to rapidly grow. The next few years will be opportunities for leaders to put their fingerprints on an innovative technology consulting company unlike any other.

    Kontras

    In the short term there will be many changes internally, but the clients will help guide the path forward.

    Perficient2019-07-03
  4. "Technical Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Perficient gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good organization . People are very good especially Prakash . He is very good kind person . I really want to join organization back. pls open new office in hyd :)

    Kontras

    as such no cons .

    Perficient2019-06-26
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Don’t value employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Perficient als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - decent pay - cool projects

    Kontras

    - not enough work - Quick to lay you off if you’re on the bench

    Perficient2019-07-06
  6. "A great culture for mature and experienced consultants"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Business Consultant in Lake Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Perficient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Challenging work and little down time keeps you busy and motivated -First place I've been with a true work/life balance -Good mix of travel / stay at home model -Unique customer base that relies on us for solutions to real life problems -A lot of good people work hard to make life better for the customer -Salaries generally in line with industry standard

    Kontras

    Nothing specific that i can think of.

    Perficient2019-06-19
  7. "No egos, no kool aid"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Perficient als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The thing that I have enjoyed most is the autonomy to go get work done. They trust who they hire and I find that every person I speak with is sincere, wants to see you succeed, and cares about our customers. The work life balance is incredible as is the opportunity for growth. No egos here.

    Kontras

    Sometimes a challenge to figure out all of the systems and getting access.

    Perficient2019-06-20
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great people, stressful when no work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Perficient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people you work with are great. It's a very relaxed environment and everyone is pretty good at working together.

    Kontras

    Due to the agency setting, it sometimes gets stressful if a lot of work doesn't come in. There's a lot of pressure to stay billable but often times not enough work in the pipeline to do so. Management tries to give off the impression that they're transparent and open with everyone but then will go through rounds of layoffs without any heads up to effected teams.

    Perficient2019-06-12
  9. "A pretty standard consulting gig"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Perficient gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Decent company culture (mostly inherited from the Clarity acquisition).

    Kontras

    The typical cons of a consulting job. Very project dependent, might have to work off site, etc

    Perficient2019-06-22
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Average"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Development Engineer in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Perficient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some great team members

    Kontras

    Yearly layoffs due to lack of deals closed. If you are on the wrong project you are gone. No department is safe from the layoffs and it is very short sighted to get rid of great people that we will need when the next deal is closed.

    Rat an das Management

    We keep losing good people and keeping the toxic ones. Please fix this so we can get back to work without the drama.

    Perficient2019-06-20
757 Bewertungen gefunden