Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Perenco | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Perenco

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

55 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
31%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Perenco CEO Benoit de la Fouchardiere (no image)
Benoit de la Fouchardiere
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Not too bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Offshore Communications Technician in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Perenco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, the company likes to get things done, extra training for additional roles, pay for extra days is excellent

    Kontras

    Overtime hours pay is poor

    Perenco2019-09-18
  2. „Looking ahead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Petroleum Engineer in Norwich, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Perenco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment to work in.

    Kontras

    Lots of pressure at work

    Perenco2019-07-09
  3. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Payable Assistant in Norwich, England

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Perenco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people, loads of benefits

    Kontras

    There is no promotion in this role, needs more employee

    Rat an das Management

    Get more qualified employees

    Perenco2019-06-10
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Perenco als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Worst company that I have worked for

    Kontras

    Incompetent management, poor safety culture, everything is based on who you know rather than ability, no values or integrity

    Perenco2019-06-28
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Need to be french to be treated equally”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Perenco als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Some lovely people to work with and nice office space

    Kontras

    Management, promotions, salary, work-life balance. HR is not visible.

    Rat an das Management

    Consider hiring non french speaking individuals to bring inclusivity to the organisation. The French culture is too present

    Perenco2019-06-25
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Very bad company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Perenco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are no pro's at all, apart from the canteen.

    Kontras

    Do not expect anything from this company apart from misery. They do not value their people and no matter how talented you are, they will drop you if need be. Unless of course you are french you will do well and progress. The company has no values, do not operate safely and do everything as cheap as possible. The HR and hiring managers are useless and have ruined peoples (especially graduates) futures, offering jobs... and then rescinding the offer. They do not acquire talented people (because they are not cheap), cheap labour is what they're after. The smart and talented people have all left the company, the ex BP people mostly. They do not pay well at all.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Perenco2019-06-22
  7. „Good salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Petroleum Engineer in Angola, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Perenco als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good salary for new graduate

    Kontras

    Nothing better than perenco co.pany

    Rat an das Management

    Very good to start your career

    Perenco2019-02-02
  8. „It struggles to manage the people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Perenco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a very different type of environment and certainly not what I am used to. What's the "pro"? Well, I guess you're left in no doubt that you are a disposable asset, So if you're comfortable with that, it mifht be the right employer for you.

    Kontras

    Immature and unruly management and HR people, apparently with zero oversight or accountability

    Perenco2019-02-14
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company. Terrible management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Perenco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In the core business (production), great careers, responsibilities, mobility, salary, etc.

    Kontras

    In any other job, consider pros and cons carefully before joining.

    Perenco2019-01-23
  10. „Interesting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Perenco ()

    Pros

    opportunities to rise through the ranks

    Kontras

    None to be given right now

    Perenco2019-01-12
55 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden