Bewertungen für PepsiCo Warehouse Loader | Glassdoor.de

PepsiCo Bewertungen für Warehouse Loader

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

44 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Long Shifts"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Burnsville, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits. Overall good company to work for.

    Kontras

    Hot in the summer cold in the winter.

    PepsiCo2019-07-16
  2. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Wytheville, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strongly structured company. Cares about the employees

    Kontras

    Hot in the summer time

    Rat an das Management

    Great job

    PepsiCo2019-06-15
  3. "Great pay, long hours"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader 

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, atmosphere, management, scheduling, warehouse cleanliness

    Kontras

    Hours are hard, system can mess up at times if you have wms

    PepsiCo2019-04-11
  4. "Loader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Better opportunity long term goal

    Kontras

    Overtime long working hours goal

    Rat an das Management

    Chill

    PepsiCo2019-01-24
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Traverse City, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome pay, good benefits, vacation time + personal days; switch to 4 days a week in the winter vs 5 days in the summer. There's always a cooler stocked with free drinks, and employee's get super big discounts when buying product straight from the warehouse.

    Kontras

    Communication is sometimes nowhere to be found, but not bad most of the time. 1st shift warehouse crew tends to be on the lazy side more times than not (in my experience that is). Long hours can take there toll, so make sure you prepare yourself for the 12+ hour days in the summer.

    Rat an das Management

    Communication.

    PepsiCo2018-02-14
  6. "Glassdoor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Petersburg, VA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Develop experience Helps me complete certain tasks Im comfortable with this job This job is not far away

    Kontras

    I may have to skip certain things like sports and other events some days to be work

    PepsiCo2017-12-28
  7. "Warehouse Loader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Fresno, CA
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Overall company with excellent benefits and competitive pay

    Kontras

    Strenuous ,very physical work, very long hours and must keep fast pace

    PepsiCo2017-09-12
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Warehouse Loader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Columbia, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits on day one, global company

    Kontras

    Short staffed and high pace

    PepsiCo2017-08-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Loader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Pittston, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are no pros working here

    Kontras

    Union sucks as does management

    Rat an das Management

    Try to get on the same page as employees

    PepsiCo2017-09-04
  10. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Loader in Buena Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is great Superiors generally decent, many will help advance your career if you show initiative. Very steady and predictable job day to day and schedule.

    Kontras

    No 401k match, barely a pension. Supervisors seem to be a bit overwhelmed. Low morale. Given the pay and level of work not being as heavy as it used to be I'm surprised how many complaints my co-workers come up with. I guess this is what the union does to people-gives the entitled mentality. Half these guys milk an hour or more of OT a day-pathetic! Also-machines here suck.

    Rat an das Management

    Inspire us. I've worked at other warehouses where entire crews had pride in their work, even competing amongst each other. I feel like I'm around a bunch of little kids who can't see how good they have it. This is largely management's fault. None of these supervisors has risen from the ground up from loader position. I feel it's critical to have a person we can respect, and who respects our efforts.

    PepsiCo2017-07-10
44 Bewertungen gefunden