Bewertungen für PepsiCo Supply Chain Intern | Glassdoor.de

PepsiCo Bewertungen für Supply Chain Intern

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Supply Chain Internship with Frito Lay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Inviting work environment Collaborative Supportive Friendly coworkers Value you

    Kontras

    Very fast pace environment Don't always have the best answer to issues Long work days

    PepsiCo2019-10-09
  2. „Overall great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Great Culture - Personal Project - Plenty of resources - especially at corporate locations

    Kontras

    From what I've heard some of the field roles can be a little more difficult to find resources.

    PepsiCo2019-10-01
  3. „Eye opening”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - good people, great place to learn

    Kontras

    - very chaotic and difficult work environment - often felt that “I didn’t go to college to do this” - showing up at 3 or 4 am often (working off-shifts) - type A culture isn’t my style, but great for the right type of person

    PepsiCo2019-10-08
  4. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Intern 

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Friendly work environment

    Kontras

    Unconventional hours (weekends, early mornings before 5am) required at times

    PepsiCo2019-09-11
  5. „Horrible Company Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The people who I worked with were very engaging, very hands on and learned a lot

    Kontras

    the company is not at all transparent, company extremely discouraged by corporate restructure, no service or CSR aspect, worked long hours, sun in office blocked out, nobody talks

    Weiterlesen
    PepsiCo2019-09-20
  6. „The people are amazing.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Amazing culture Great people Great career path

    Kontras

    I did not see any cons besides long work hours

    PepsiCo2019-08-21
  7. „Good company with lots of opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern in Burnsville, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als

    Pros

    Excellent pay, relocation compensation, and many opportunities

    Kontras

    The plant culture can be difficult, can be long hours, sometimes management is unorganized

    Weiterlesen
    PepsiCo2019-06-14
  8. „Supply Chain Intern at Pepsico”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Got lots of responsibility right off the bat. Very fast paced.

    Kontras

    Plants are located in remote areas.

    PepsiCo2018-10-02
  9. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for, they excel in helping you see all functions of the company. Especially if you're a college grad.

    Kontras

    Big and fast paced company, easy to get lost in the mix if you're not self motivated.

    Weiterlesen
    PepsiCo2018-09-11
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Supply Chain Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern in East Killingly, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great opportunity for a summer internship. I felt trusted and supported by all the people I worked with. Hands on experience to actually solve problems for an individual project.

    Kontras

    With the responsibility and trust given to the interns, you experience is what you make out of it. The intern has to have great project management and time management skills to deliver results. A lot of other events and opportunities were scattered throughout the summer, so the amount of time to focus just on individual project is minimum.

    PepsiCo2018-09-21
56 Bewertungen gefunden