Bewertungen für PepsiCo Intern | Glassdoor.de

PepsiCo Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
11 Bewertungen
  1. „An overall enjoyable experience at the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern 

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Getting to rotate between different departmnts

    Kontras

    Some days spent without any work or duties

    PepsiCo2019-10-10
  2. „Supply Chain Internship with Frito Lay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Inviting work environment Collaborative Supportive Friendly coworkers Value you

    Kontras

    Very fast pace environment Don't always have the best answer to issues Long work days

    PepsiCo2019-10-09
  3. „If you like being out in the trade, this is the job for you.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Sales Management Intern 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Offers a high wage for interns.

    Kontras

    Out in the trade all day putting miles on your car... pretty much a sales rep position for the summer.

    Rat an das Management

    give more management experience

    PepsiCo2019-10-16
  4. „Overall great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Great Culture - Personal Project - Plenty of resources - especially at corporate locations

    Kontras

    From what I've heard some of the field roles can be a little more difficult to find resources.

    PepsiCo2019-10-01
  5. „Slow at times but educational!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Sales Management Intern in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Learned alot and management treated me well

    Kontras

    boring at time as you run out of things to go

    PepsiCo2019-10-02
  6. „Good exposure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo ()

    Pros

    Good exposure to engineering practicum and day to day use of coursework

    Kontras

    A little slow paced (from the standpoint of an intern)

    PepsiCo2019-09-27
  7. „More management than sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Sales Management Intern in Tulsa, OK

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great culture, coworkers were great, decent entry level pay

    Kontras

    Not a true sales organization and does more order taking than anything

    PepsiCo2019-10-11
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales Management Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Sales Intern in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Excellent leadership and management. I have never met a manager so invested in my career success.

    Kontras

    Very much a work hard play hard culture. There are always new problems arising.

    PepsiCo2019-09-24
  9. „Eye opening”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Intern in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - good people, great place to learn

    Kontras

    - very chaotic and difficult work environment - often felt that “I didn’t go to college to do this” - showing up at 3 or 4 am often (working off-shifts) - type A culture isn’t my style, but great for the right type of person

    PepsiCo2019-10-08
  10. „A Lot of Opportunity for Improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Sales Management Intern 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The pros are pretty clear cut: you get exposed to corporate culture, you get a big company name on your resume, and you get SOME insight on B2B sales. PepsiCo culture as a whole is pretty united, and it seems that once you're deep into the company there are a lot of great perks and great friends.

    Kontras

    The internship as a whole felt pretty average for a company as large as PepsiCo. A lot of it was disorganized, and the projects given were lackluster.

    Rat an das Management

    I would like to see PepsiCo establish more impactful/integrated projects for sales interns. The supply chain interns had it great.

    PepsiCo2019-10-04
273 Bewertungen gefunden