Bewertungen für PepsiCo Full Time Merchandiser | Glassdoor.de

PepsiCo Bewertungen für Full Time Merchandiser

Aktualisiert am 28. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

46 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good job for decent money"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Kalamazoo, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working 4 days on, 3 days off. Good pay for hard work, managers are good. Benefits are good.

    Kontras

    Work load can be stressful. As a merchandiser you are completely responsible for all product displayed in the store. Little room for advancement and a very singular skill set that doesn't transfer to other jobs.

    Rat an das Management

    Give more training to new hires and have a faster turn around on hiring.

    PepsiCo2018-07-29
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    "Overall good company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Castro Valley, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great pay, good benefits, two days off in a row, three weeks vacation a year. Overall good company to work for

    Kontras

    Very repetitive, you're constantly moving around. The only break you get is when you're driving to your next store. I work 10-12 hour days. If you're not an active person and have a problem with sweating while working then this job isn't for you

    PepsiCo2017-04-25
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    "Merchendiser"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    you get OT all the times the benefits are pretty good And you get paid mileage every month which is like a little bonus check

    Kontras

    Hours are a pain in the a%% 2am starting or sometimes earlier then that makes it hard to have a life outside of work

    PepsiCo2016-10-29
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    "Good pay, terrible management, absolutely no teamwork."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in South Bend, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay is good. There is absolutely no other perks to work here. They will work you all the time and care nothing about you or you family.

    Kontras

    No one cares. Management will not have your back. Just work and shut up. Expect to work overtime all the time. Enjoy essentially being a slave.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn something about compassion and ethics.

    PepsiCo2016-10-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Doral, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo ()

    Pros

    you will never be out of work

    Kontras

    lot of pressure from management to complete tasks. you need to be quick and your car will get a lot of miles and lots of wear and tear, It pays to have an older car for this job. Leave your Bentley at home

    Rat an das Management

    pay more

    PepsiCo2016-08-13

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    August 15, 2016Talent Manager

    Thanks!

  6. "Merchandiser"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Pay is good and overtime is always there to get. You will have two days off. The flexibility is great for anyone. the benefits are wonderful

    Kontras

    Having people on your team that are lazy and not wanting to do their job. Work/Life balance could be a little better.

    Rat an das Management

    Hold people accountable

    PepsiCo2016-08-08

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    August 10, 2016Talent Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to share your review.

  7. Hilfreich (12)

    "Great place to work for depending on the management of your Pepsi facility."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Youngstown, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay Holiday pay Raises They have nice outings for employees You get free Pepsi merchandise Overtime is available Good work out Teaches you good networking skills This is definitely a great company to work for it all depends what facility you work for and who are your supervisors. But even that does not take away from PepsiCo as a whole. The job really is not that hard if your use to doing labor intensive jobs.

    Kontras

    Not guaranteed off time. No work/personal life balance Merchandisers get treated with little respect by sales reps, and store mangers. Unrealistic productivity times Favoritism at the facility I worked out of, if the managers like you personally they would give you smaller stores to work and allow you to have a normal work schedule so you can have an outside life.

    Rat an das Management

    Be realistic about the amount of time you say it would take to stock a store and clean the back room of a store. Deliveries of the trucks should be on time so it does hold the merchandiser up.

    PepsiCo2016-05-23

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    May 24, 2016Talent Manager

    Thank you for the constructive feedback. It is important that all PepsiCo employees feel valued and supported. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review.

  8. "impressive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Milford, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    i just began my career with frito lay on Monday and already feel at home and envison strong longevity with the company. the training so far has been one of, if not the best ive gone through with companies ive worked for in the past. during training we covered many topics such as , ergonomics , biometrics, driver safety, company culture, team work, merchandising, sales, what all the relvant abbreviations mean. food safety...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    only con was that it took some time for the background check and pre- employment type tasks, but obviously, some things are in the hands of third party companies.

    Rat an das Management

    non.

    PepsiCo2016-06-15

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    June 17, 2016Talent Manager

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and welcome to PepsiCo!

  9. "Account Merch"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser 

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo ()

    Pros

    Good pay Good benefits Get to work on your own Opportunities for growth

    Kontras

    No accountability for bad work Management does not pay attention to frontline employees

    PepsiCo2016-05-13

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    May 16, 2016Talent Manager

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback as providing a community where our employees are supported is important to us.

  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Stressful and Disorganized"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Time Merchandiser in Phoenix, AZ

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The days started early, which usually meant getting out at a decent time.

    Kontras

    No organization. Through my probationary period, I was scheduled to work other people's routes when they were either on vacation, or out sick, or whatever. I must have spoken to a different "manager" every day I worked there. You never know who you directly report to, because you have 20 different "managers" contacting you regarding various things. One of my "managers" would only contact me through email, and trying...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get it together, have better contact with employees. Make people managers who can actually get out there do the job.

    PepsiCo2016-05-20

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    May 23, 2016Talent Manager

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback as providing an environment where our employees feel valued and supported is important to us.

46 Bewertungen gefunden