Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PepsiCo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für PepsiCo

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
157 Bewertungen
  1. „Functional Analyst Placement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo ()

    Pros

    Supportive culture. Great help with career progression Mentoring

    Kontras

    No Graduate scheme. Career progression is slow.

    PepsiCo2017-04-21
  2. „free drinks, but too young people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Brand Management in Neu-Isenburg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    free drinks, early responsibility, great partners from all around the world, challenger position within the FMCG market, opportunities all around the world

    Kontras

    people working there are too young, arrogant, oftentimes unqualified, some of them treat interns like a piece of crap

    Rat an das Management

    don't give the young people too much power!

    PepsiCo2017-02-01
  3. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly culture. A nice place to work

    Kontras

    Carrer perspective and compensation were not very good.

    PepsiCo2017-01-25
  4. „PepsiCo Egypt”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good International exposure, Good benefits and salaries, Good atmosphere amongst employees

    Kontras

    Bad work life balance, false management promises, change is very rapid and too much sometimes

    Rat an das Management

    listen to the employees, especially when it comes to assignments and changing employees assignments during restructuring

    PepsiCo2016-07-14
  5. „finance manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the work environment is fun and challenging, great colleagues and interesting projects

    Kontras

    maybe some work-life balance issue and need more visibility on long-term career path

    PepsiCo2016-03-16

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    May 16, 2016Talent Manager

    We appreciate your feedback!

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good political company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo ()

    Pros

    There is young environment and you have free crisps in the offices.

    Kontras

    I have worked here for three years and I have not managed to have a permanent contract. If you are not a super political persona forget about having a career here. Female paid less than male. Is not a very creative environment, some old people are in their positions and they don't want to move on in technology and with fresh ideas. They stop all the new ideas just because they mean work.

    PepsiCo2016-04-07

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    May 16, 2016Talent Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at PepsiCo.

  7. „pepsico”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    wage, diversity, location, work life balance

    Kontras

    over complication, limitation in funds

    PepsiCo2015-10-29

    Reaktion von PepsiCo

    November 2, 2015Talent Manager

    Thank you for your review!

  8. „great job but very tough work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits and pay and you can meet some cool people

    Kontras

    long hours and hard work

    Rat an das Management

    reward the best workers they are the backbone of your company

    PepsiCo2019-10-19
  9. „Great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Huge network to help support your career. Great training. Good management on the Frito Lay side

    Kontras

    Very big company, so you need to be vocal or brag about yourself to get on upper management radar

    PepsiCo2019-10-17
  10. „PepsiCo corporate review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Surrounded by great minds, an opportunity for growth

    Kontras

    Older demographic which can be difficult for younger workers.

    PepsiCo2019-10-18
8099 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden