Bewertungen für PepsiCo Analyst | Glassdoor.de

PepsiCo Bewertungen für Analyst

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

265 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
6 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo als

    Pros

    Very early in my employment I was given meaningful work. I've never felt micro-managed, and my immediate supervisor is always conscious of giving me credit for my work when it's presented up the chain. In fact, the entire team I am a part of is always quick to give credit and congratulate each other, so even though it's a global team there is camaraderie and everyone is willing to help each other. I have been welcomed,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have a contract position, so the only cons I have encountered - such as lack of benefits and less job security - are due to the nature of being a contract employee. However, my supervisor has been transparent about my position and I feel secure in its longevity and possibility for growth and advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to source talent from pools of neglected - but highly qualified - candidates. As a military spouse I faced many challenges finding a job that was appropriate for my education and experience. I'm pleased that PepsiCo saw the strengths I bring and did not judge me based on the geographical instability of my husband's career.

    PepsiCo2016-02-10
  2. "great working enviornment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Financial Analyst 

    Ich habe bei PepsiCo gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    very organized, get training, you can learn skills here

    Kontras

    entry level financial analyst's responsibility is easy and boring.

    PepsiCo2019-08-16
  3. "analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Analyst in Utrecht
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    young culture and a lot investments in employees

    Kontras

    big company with a lot of rules

    PepsiCo2019-08-05
  4. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good People and a friendly environment.

    Kontras

    nothing really that i can think of.

    PepsiCo2019-07-22
  5. "Good culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most people are collaborative. Very focused on people development

    Kontras

    Red tape. Takes long to move up.

    PepsiCo2019-07-19
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Too unstable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo ()

    Pros

    Nice office in west loop. Alot of smart young energetic coworkers.

    Kontras

    Company going through major restructuring. This has in many cases severely dampened morale among employees. Snack food industry is very mature and demand for healthier products is anathema to this organizations core product portfolio....that is processed foods.

    Rat an das Management

    The bottom line should not eclipse the morale of the company. A companies health needs to be measured by more than just KPIs and spreadsheets.

    PepsiCo2019-07-23
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Outsource Central"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many good people. Diverse work environment.

    Kontras

    Employee loyalty is long gone from a once great company.

    PepsiCo2019-07-16
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Stay away from the pepsico information security teamj"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Information Security Analyst in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits and working conditions

    Kontras

    Absolutely impossible to advance within the IT security space; you will have to leave the company and return after a while

    Rat an das Management

    Stop black balling associates in the GRC, security orgs. End disparate treatment of minorities

    PepsiCo2019-08-05
  9. "SC Finance Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Finance Analyst in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to learn granular aspects of the business Ability to advance (general rotations = 18 months) Sr. Leader exposure

    Kontras

    Organization WAY too focused on cost which impacts other areas of the business (no travel for analysts - makes it hard to coordinate with business unit leaders) Not a great culture for younger talent

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more in high potential employees.

    PepsiCo2019-07-15
  10. "Work-life Balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supply Chain Analyst in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    no heavy work, just a little busy in summer

    Kontras

    you don't get any commission or bonus even if you work harder than others.

    PepsiCo2019-06-22
265 Bewertungen gefunden