Bewertungen für PepsiCo Administrative Assistant | Glassdoor.de

PepsiCo Bewertungen für Administrative Assistant

Aktualisiert am 28. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PepsiCo CEO Ramon Laguarta
Ramon Laguarta
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Good pay and benefits but wickedly busy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Memphis, TN

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay. Good benefits. Flexibility.

    Kontras

    Overwhelmingly busy. Warehouse environment. Stressful.

    PepsiCo2019-07-28
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Texarkana, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Laid back atmosphere, casual dress, good pay for the area, great company with a lot of chances for advancement if you are willing to relocate.

    Kontras

    No training, you learn as you go.

    PepsiCo2019-05-23
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „No Job Security - Every Feb Layoff's”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in White Plains, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the people location three weeks vacation to start

    Kontras

    Ever February there are layoff's - No job security Medical coverage just average Lots of outsourcing and more to come New CEO two thumbs down

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees with more respect & all employee's should be held to the code of conduct - especially EVP's

    PepsiCo2019-04-17
  4. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in White Plains, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life Balance, Gym, People, Vacation Time

    Kontras

    Lay offs every year make job uncertain

    Rat an das Management

    I see people advancing all the time.

    PepsiCo2019-03-31
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love going to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Administrative Assistant in Plano, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Diverse culture, fun marketing, no micro-managing, work life balance, casual dress, great pay

    Kontras

    They don't keep employee technology updated, constant process changes, communication gets lost in such a large company.

    PepsiCo2018-03-17
  6. „Senior Administrative Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Administrative Assistant in Purchase, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Inclusive culture. Commitment to sustainability.

    Kontras

    Appears veterans are considered a liability.

    Rat an das Management

    Value associates and their experience. Don't always think about the dollars.

    PepsiCo2018-03-03
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Time for the CEO to retire, she's making poor decisions and giving embarrassing interviews”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Purchase, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei PepsiCo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great, the campus is beautiful. Security tight. The building has been renovated to reflect an open floor plan.

    Kontras

    Work life balance-they don't practice what they preach. PepsiCo nickel and dime their employees with regard to travel, it's called smart spending. HR cares nothing for the employees, their only concern is for the company. Employees are not happy with management, I believe there are a lot of people looking for employment opportunities outside of PepsiCo

    Rat an das Management

    It's embarrassing to try to explain to visitors why employees are charged at work for PepsiCo products. What executive came up with that idea! I can understand charging a minimal fee but this is the world headquarters! Products aren't even subsidized. I bring my own beverages which I buy at the supermarket for less than what is charged in the vending machines. Learn how to downsize in a way the employees can... keep some dignity and downsize with some thought, maybe letting go of poor performers instead of just cutting a percent of each department. That is disgraceful.

    Mehr anzeigen
    PepsiCo2018-02-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Administrative Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good exposure to projects.

    Kontras

    Employee moral low . HR department efficiency debateable.

    PepsiCo2018-01-31
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ok Compant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance and paid time off

    Kontras

    It's all about who you know when it comes to promotions

    PepsiCo2017-11-28
  10. „Admin assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Elko, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei PepsiCo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great job, good people, good location

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say. Loved my job

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    PepsiCo2017-08-02
50 Bewertungen gefunden