Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pepper Square | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pepper Square

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pepper Square CEO Muki Regunathan
Muki Regunathan
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Working at Pepper Square has been challenging and rewarding.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Growth Catalyst in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pepper Square als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Promotes individuality, mentorship, team lunches, ability to work from home,

    Kontras

    Sales cycle is very long, but I signed up for this and was prepared. Not a con at all really.

    Rat an das Management

    I honestly do not have any advice other than to keep doing what you are doing. I do not hold back so if I had a problem I would type it. There is never anybody breathing down your neck and a lot of trust is put into you. I have learned a lot from the CEO and COO and have grown as a person since starting with Pepper Square. It feels good to come to work every day and work with people I genuinely like who are good... people and passionate about their work. Thank you Pepper Square.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Pepper Square2019-07-22
  2. „Super Talent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Growth Strategist in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professionalism, nurturing environment, committed to giving back to society.

    Kontras

    My experience has been 100% positive.

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Pepper Square2019-07-10
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fortunate to be a part of Pepper Square”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead, User Experience/UI Engineering in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is one of the early days of monsoon, I walked in to Pepper Square for my interview and that day changed my life, became a part of Pepper Square. Now, I've been working with Pepper Square for more than three years. The most interesting part of this company is that you don't just learn about work but you learn about life, Health, Leader ship. Fell in love with company's culture and Environment. The positivity... in office will make you grow, Muki(Founder) has been an inspiration which helped me improve my life and work through out these years. I got to work with best of the best projects that extended my work horizon as well.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No Cons as of now

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the same going ahead :)

    Pepper Square2018-10-06

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    October 14, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback and i am happy you are happy working at Pepper Square. The company is what each one of us make it to be. There is so much each one of us can do when we realize our full potential. I recommend you to go the next level of your career at Pepper Square and help our clients vision come true. That will make them shine and you. Anything perfect is dead and we must evolve everyday and not stay the same. *smiles* Health, Joy and Adventure

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „The life changing journey began from the day I joined Pepper Square.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really like working here because the exposure I have got here over the last 1 yr is really amazing. All the projects are different, with different learning. For me I am not working at Pepper Square I am practicing at Pepper Square, just like for doctor we say that they are practicing at there clinic. At personal level also I have changed a lot which I myself was not able to identify until I met my old friends.... All the people I met out there were really amazed to see that how in less than a year I have changed in terms of my attitude and way I at look at the things. From being totally impatient being to having a lot of patience.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Presently can't think of any

    Pepper Square2018-05-10

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    May 19, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your heart felt feedback. On a lighter note: On an average doctors in India spend less than 2 minutes seeing the patient. Hence it is a dangerous sign. So don't practice like them. Rather work with people. Lovely to hear that our culture has impacted your personal life and that your friends are able to see the true you. We are revolutionizing the way people work across the world. You are part of that and more to come. Focus on Health, Joy and Adventure. Muki

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Pepper Square is all about creating a 'life-life' balance! :)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am a part of Pepper Square for over a year now and all this while I have got tremendous opportunities and exposure to refine myself, both personally and professionally. I have had the freedom to experiment and figure out the best path to achieve project specific goals. I often come across people saying that their companies promote a positive working environment. However, my company fosters a positive and... healthy 'living' environment. To sum up my experience so far, I am learning to LIVE! Monday blues are long gone.. I love coming here every single day :)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    The management is easily approachable and friendly. Please stay the same, stay awesome! :)

    Pepper Square2018-01-30

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    February 2, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Success about experimenting. The more one fails the better they know how to face challenges. A person who hasn't failed has nothing to share. Your feedback on learning to LIVE is touching. I am happy we are all sharing our life here and creating a new work environment the world needs today. All of us must stay friendly and have fun every day. I have learned a new word Life-Life Balance. Thank you for your honest feedback. Muki

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pepper Square ()

    Pros

    Pepper Square is one of the highly ethical & best places to work. I have learnt so much there, Sharing few of my learnings out of many: a) How focusing on detail orientation adds value to our work b) How effective communication saves time c) How maintaining transparency (Correct or wrong) in work builds our personality d) I have become more organised person in life after joining Pepper Square, considering... the fact that i was one of the most un - organised persons before joining Surprising fact is Muki himself sits and teach where in other companies people rush to get the work done somehow. I always always owe Muki for teaching the basics of life and giving us opportunity to learn at company's cost. I feel so good when i think i know a place called Pepper Square and Person like Muki.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I get exhausted looking at Muki's level of patience.

    Pepper Square2018-01-26

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    February 2, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, You have summarized what one must learn in life in order to shine. Detail orientation is lost in India in the last 500 years. We have become followers. I strongly feel that the current generations is courageous and breaking the rules and belief system. This is a new beginning of this great ancient country. I was very short tempered and even now my biggest weakness is getting upset too quickly. But in the last 2 years my 16 years old daughter Disha who fought with Cancer and died has taught me what is life and patience. I owe this feedback to her and without her i wouldn't have come forward 5% to where i am today. Thank you for your kind feedback and wishing you a great time at Pepper Square. The CEO job is open. Muki

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best place I've worked so far. Absolutely FANTASTIC!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Great work life balance. 2. Salary comes on or before time. 3. Brilliant atmosphere. 4. If you love what you do, this is the place you should be. Great place to grow (I am the living example) 5. One of the cleanest and chemical free place. 6. Open office with outstanding natural air ventilation. 7. Being at Pepper Square, I have learnt so many things about healthy living and leading the life in right... direction. 8. In my experience, flexibility offered by Pepper Square is second to none - whether it's to take care of an elderly parent, volunteer, pursue outside interests or just spend time with family and friends. 9. A family friendly and health conscious employer. 10. For me, its my second home and I love coming here everyday.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Appraisal system is good but if transparency is there it will be excellent.

    Pepper Square2018-01-23

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    January 25, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, I am so grateful to hear your feedback. Whatever i have been saying for 15 years with thousands of words, you have summarized in 10 beautiful points. Thank you so much. As a CEO of the company my job is to make sure everyone is joyful and our clients get great quality delivery. having said that the first step to be joyful is to start listening to our body. Then we will know we need to prioritize life. Looks like you are on the path of making this happen otherwise it is quite hard to share those 10 wonderful thoughts. I take your feedback on Appraisal system and will work on it sincerely. If you can share your thoughts on how we can make it more transparent in our "Abracadabra" then it will help me understand your thought process. Thank you again and your feedback is the best award Pepper Square can get. Muki

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „One of The Best Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head of Operations in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pepper Square gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best companies I have worked for. Muki (Founder) and team gave a very healthy environment which helped me grow and build a strong career ahead. Its been a very enriching experience. No words to thank Muki & Team for giving me the right opportunity and the right platform. Thank you again.

    Kontras

    No vivid memory of any cons....

    Pepper Square2017-12-15

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    May 21, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your thoughts. I am so happy that we could help you to shine in your life. Don't waste a single minute, time is not going to come back. Focus and change the world. Muki

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „In Pepper Square, I have learned everything that they don’t teach you at school and colleges.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Designer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning is a never ending process and when it comes to Pepper Square, I believe it is one of the best place to learn. I have worked on all kinds of projects, met various customers and collaborated with a creative bunch of folks. The Entrepreneur culture at Pepper Square gives you the creative freedom that you are looking for. The friendly environment makes the company extremely positive place to work. The culture... here let you experiment and push your talents as far as you can go. You’ll be surprised to know that you are working in an environment that people want to be a part of. It is a lovable company with a mix of exciting and challenging projects with employee satisfaction at the same time. I have rarely seen companies talking about personal growth. This is one of those places where every day is one more step towards professional as well as personal growth.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Company should focus on marketing the brand more.

    Pepper Square2017-12-01

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    December 4, 2017Founder & CEO

    Dear friend, I am so happy that you are enjoying and learning many things everyday. The entrepreneur culture is something i have tried so hard to bring it here and i see it working well. It is all about risk taking and having a great attitude to achieve what you have always dreamt about. We do have a long way to go and i want everyone to travel and experience and work with our clients globally. It is beginning to happen often these days and i am happy. Wishing you best and stay healthy and joyful. Muki

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work and learn about the essence of life!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pepper Square (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    When i joined pepper square a year back and i got to know about the true meaning of life! Life is beautiful when like minded people come together and work hard as a family to achieve goals and help others to do better in their life. I have learnt so many things from our CEO whether it is about work, health or any other thing, he always push and motivate each and every person at pepper square and try to help them... in every way possible to achieve their desires. I couldn't think of a better place to work than pepper square.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We should have more fun activities on monthly basis at office rather than quarterly like our regular outdoor games sessions, trips, birthday parties etc.

    Rat an das Management

    We should increase our marketing expenses which will eventually helps in getting more clients on board and also helps in PR.

    Pepper Square2017-11-27

    Reaktion von Pepper Square

    December 4, 2017Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your honest feedback and i am really happy that you are interested in our sessions about health and joyful living. This is very close to my heart. It is a good point and we should do fun activities every month and i have already discussed about it with the team and will start soon. Your advice is so apt and we are beginning to work on it. Wishing you best in everything you do. Muki

    Weniger anzeigen
24 Bewertungen gefunden